Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pizza Feb 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst pizza ever I can believe restaurant.com would adssociate itself with this l;ouse food. It puts you in a bad light Jan 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was average at best pizza. Nothing special. We ordered the deep dish and it was thinner then regular pizza. We won't be going back. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Nice place to eat and watch sports. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Love the menu variety and awesome salads. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll will no longer go to Crusty's, I traveled about a half hour to get there. I double checked the hours of operations on there website. It said they were opened till 9:30 on Sunday. I had 6 people in my party, (my grandchildren were visitng for the weekend) they were all looking forward to Pizza & a Movie, we arrived about 8:55 pm, & as I was walking up I could see through the window that all the workers were gathered by the cash Register, when my family & I walked in they all looked at each other & the manager (Ismael) walked away so as to let the guy at the cashier(Steve) tell us they were closing early. I told Steve I drove quite a ways so my Family & I could have dinner & go to the movies that were up the street. He pointed to the Manager (who was trying to ignore me) & said it was up to him, the Manager than stormed over to the cash register & said (with an Attitude) were closed, we already cleaned up. I explained there web site said they didn't close till 9:30, he than said because Memorial Day was the following day they wanted to leave early. I said they should note that on there Website, & have sign on the door, otherwise how would customers know they were closing early. I explained that as a Manger you should never treat customers with an attitude, (especially in front of there young children). I let him know that I was a Quality Control Manager & that there are times I may have to do things I may not like personally to keep the customer happy. He yelled at me & said OK I will take your order but at 9:30 were out of there, needless to say we had to cancel our movie plans because we couldn't dine in, so we ended just taking the food home. If I hadn't already purchased my certificate on Restaursant.com I would have just walked out, but I feel that's what they wanted me to do, so they could leave, but as a customer I feel I had to stand up for what is right. There was also another customer waiting for his to go order, & I could see that everything I was explaining to the Manger about treating customers with respect, that without the customers they don't have business, witch results in them not having jobs. He was nodding his head & saying that's right. Unfortunately, this was one of my worst experiences at a Restaurant & I will never Frequent there establishment again. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atmosphere, not too pricey food and it all tasted good. Only 2 Big Screen TV's though. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burnt crust:toppings substandard Apr 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Friendly, helpful & prompt customer service. Location was a tad bit difficult to find & I regretted not ordering a pizza because they looked delish. Apr 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:54:48.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34430, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Crusty's Pizza & Pasta

2395 Hamner Avenue
Norco, CA 92860
Phone: (951) 279-2191
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crusty's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.