Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1047reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food fast service kid friendly Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe I didn't know about this place until I purchased this coupon.Probably the best Cuban sandwich I ever had. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service.Great food.great specials!Cuban Sandwich. UUUUUMMMMM! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and great service! Love the carnitas and red beans and rice with chorizo is killer topped with the Havana sauce! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food every time and attentive service. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service good and food is always good. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tucked in the hard to see corner of this center where Tampa Rd. Becomes West Hillsborough ave. Nothing fancy but good Cuban food at more than fair prices served by nice people who show you that they appreciate your being there. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and fast, friendly service! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best restaurant we frequent... Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service at a great price. Apr 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:02.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1047, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_14886, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cuban Breezes

13980 West Hillsborough Avenue
Tampa, FL 33635
Phone: (813) 814-2822
Cuisine: Cuban, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuban Breezes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.