Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I waited in line for 10mins three waitress walked by look at me and didn't say a word! The waitress at the bar informed me that the table were reserved and would you like to sit at the bar. That's was fine with me! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair based on skimpy portion on side order. Food was good. Had a sandwich at lunch, nice size portion. Side salad on lunch special was meager. Ordered a side order of tostones. My favorite...What a disappointment! They tasted great problem was size. I don't consider 2 pieces an order especially at $2.00. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service superb Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress was incredible sweet little wait to be seated but not bad for a Friday night without reservations Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not returnNot worth the moneyAvg. Cuban food with expensive pricesavg. service Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sandwiches we ordered were more than enough to eat, could have split a lunch with my wife. Lunch special menu was huge with good prices. The waitress was very nice and attentive. The food tasted excellent. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was wonderful. She was very helpful by explaining items on the menu, very friendly and very attentive. The food was delicious, just a bit pricey. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Great Cuban food. Wonderful waitress. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant was a small diner atmosphere. We went in late at night (about 8 pm) and quite a few of the tables were still occupied with diners. Food was absolutely fabulous and prices were inexpensive. Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, and our waitress was excellent! Sep 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:07:18.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_188499, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cuban Island

2910 N Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 426-1252
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$

Cuban Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.