Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. We were looking for some dishes that highlighted Cuban cuisine and we found it! Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Cuban food I've had since moving here from South Florida. The service and atmosphere was fantastic! Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff better food Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first time dining here and I was pleasantly surprised with everything.. We live very close and we now make it a habit to stop in for a Cuban sandwich. A must try! Sep 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Phone order not ready Jul 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food very blend for a Cuban Restaurant. Overpriced. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed was my server and he was fantastic!The food was delicious! I'm thinking about coming back today for lunch!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appetizer and both sandwiches were very good. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is amazing, drinks are great, good atmosphere. Waitresses were great,! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I waited in line for 10mins three waitress walked by look at me and didn't say a word! The waitress at the bar informed me that the table were reserved and would you like to sit at the bar. That's was fine with me! Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:59:28.680-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_188499, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cuban Island

2910 N Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 241-4886
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuban Island Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.