Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Phone order not ready Jul 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food very blend for a Cuban Restaurant. Overpriced. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed was my server and he was fantastic!The food was delicious! I'm thinking about coming back today for lunch!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appetizer and both sandwiches were very good. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is amazing, drinks are great, good atmosphere. Waitresses were great,! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I waited in line for 10mins three waitress walked by look at me and didn't say a word! The waitress at the bar informed me that the table were reserved and would you like to sit at the bar. That's was fine with me! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair based on skimpy portion on side order. Food was good. Had a sandwich at lunch, nice size portion. Side salad on lunch special was meager. Ordered a side order of tostones. My favorite...What a disappointment! They tasted great problem was size. I don't consider 2 pieces an order especially at $2.00. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service superb Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress was incredible sweet little wait to be seated but not bad for a Friday night without reservations Feb 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not returnNot worth the moneyAvg. Cuban food with expensive pricesavg. service Jan 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:54.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_188499, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cuban Island

2910 N Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 426-1252
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuban Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.