Close
Cuban Island is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress niceKept tea re-filledAsked if we wanted bread, but didn't bring itBigger/nicer place than I thoughtRoasted pork on Cuban had some big, tough chunks
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_188499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cuban Island

2910 N Highway A1A
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 241-4886
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Restaurant is closed between 2:00pm - 5:00pm. Monday-Friday.
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Cuban Island Restaurant offers authentic Cuban cuisine to Indialantic, FL. We offer a wide range of delicious dishes perfect for the entire family. We also offer high quality wines and beers. Come and visit us today!

Cuban Island is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress niceKept tea re-filledAsked if we wanted bread, but didn't bring itBigger/nicer place than I thoughtRoasted pork on Cuban had some big, tough chunks
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_188499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuban Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's