Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 501reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mojitos tasted like club soda with a splash of lime. Food wasn't good for the price and service was poor. I had our server send a drink back the second was still poor. We were never asked how things were. Will not go back. May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited for more than 20 minutes just to order our drinks, half an hour more to get the food and only 1 minute to have the check right in front of me. Very poor service!. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing atmosphere ! My best friend lives in NY every time she visits we go here ! We both look forward to Cuban Revolution as much as seeing eachother again ! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new favorite place to eat in Durham! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere, service and spectacular settingfor a restaurant! !! Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No fish options on the dinner menu. Ambiance very good. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alexandra was our server, and she as quick to refill drinks and got our orders correct. Also, as usual, the food was great. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service but the noise level was very high and it made it hard to talk with oir guests. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and seasoned well. The waiter was knowledgeable and very attentive. The added Jazz was a pleasant surprise and very enjoyable. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arrived 1pm,the waiter gift wrong menu "dinner menu" ,regular price sandwich 7.25,I pay 12.75..no manager to make the claim.. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:07:08.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_45614, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cuban Revolution

318 Blackwell St
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 687-4300
Cuisine: Cuban, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cuban Revolution Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.