Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The paella was great and so we're the mojitos. However, the Cuban tamal was disappointing. It was small and did not have the meat stuffed in it as most tamal recipes call for. It was just corn masa by itself. So, where's the beef! When asked, I was told that they put little bits of beef in the mix, but we did not find any that could have identified this as a beef tamal. Come on, Cubano's, please stick to the traditional Cuban tamal recipe. Why fool around with a good thing?! Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Particularly helpful with my wife's need for Gluten Free meal. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, friendly and attentive service, great atmosphere with inside/outside seating. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent, as is the service May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific food. Live music was a special surprise. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being Cuban and growing up in Miami, it's hard to find a Cuban restaurant yet alone one that's good. And it was great! Not to mention, The owner would come out and personally speak to families that has questions on the menu. A couple wanted to sit close to the window, he came out to escorted them. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, and the wait staff is exceptionally friendly and attentive. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful, the food fresh and the dishes authentic Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Festive decor and good food selection. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Though we were the only ones waiting, took a while for us to be greeted and seated. A couple of employees were around, but didn't acknowledge us. Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:06:39.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.