Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, and the wait staff is exceptionally friendly and attentive. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are wonderful, the food fresh and the dishes authentic Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Festive decor and good food selection. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Though we were the only ones waiting, took a while for us to be greeted and seated. A couple of employees were around, but didn't acknowledge us. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service!!!! Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is wonderful as are the staff Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great special on Tues and Wed. Three courses for $23.There were also two singer/musicians, which was fun but also made it hard to talk. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service and great food Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, very friendly staff, excellent food Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for a late lunch so there weren't many people there. We were seated at a table of our choice and attended to right away. We ordered empanaditas and a yuca rellena as appetizers. Both were very good and fresh. We could tell they were fresh rather than the frozen stuff you might find in other places. Our entrees were the red snapper and the boliche. The snapper took a little while to come out but our waiter had told us that would be the case so we were fine. The food was excellent and very tasty. Feb 26, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:54:39.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.