Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Staff very attentive and courteous. My meal was very tasty. Very nice dining experience. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff, incredible food. Awesome mojitos Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, fabulous service. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. This was my first Cuban restaurant and it was very good. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very pleasant. The lighting and music was soothing. We were able to relax and enjoy our 36 wedding anniversary together. Our server, Osmin was very personable and gracious. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, mojitos and service. Omar was great; top notch dining experience. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic, and the dishes were excellent. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by yes I always take new people to Cubanos to try the good food Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The two severs were great Nov 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was terrible - slow and inattentive to our table. There were only a few other parties in the restaurant, so there was no reason for the lack of service. Oct 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:41:44.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.