Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 420reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow, food was very expensive and the quality only neutral. Atmosphere was nice - colorful, quiet and clean. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was outstanding and the waitsafff was very attentive Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The older gentleman is simply a delight - he makes the drinks just right and is always on point with his recommendations. No wait, never crowded. Enough food to eat and be full (take home leftovers). The food is so flavorful - I will be back!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and mojitos! Excellent and friendly staff. Clean Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't think I would have found the restaurant without the certificate; the sign isn't obvious, but I'm glad I did. really enjoyed the meal; and the service was excellent. liked the quiet atmosphere. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful restaurant, wonderful service, and delicious, memorable food! My dining companion and I were already pulling out our schedules trying to figure out when we could come back before we'd even finished our meal. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fine; one thing that took me by surprise is that they served us 'empanadas' which we did not order we thought it was complimentary. However, it was listed as a line item in the bill when I reviewed it thoroughly. Not cool if they pretend to serve as complimentary then they charge. Will be very careful to voice out if I visit again! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best mojitos I ever had. Everyone in our party enjoyed their meals. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very friendly service. Always really tasty entrees and mojitos! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mojitos! Magnifico!! All of our food, from the appetizer, to the entrees, to the dessert we shared, were delicious!! Wish we lived closer to come back more often! May 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:03:49.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.