Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 403reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very friendly service. Always really tasty entrees and mojitos! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mojitos! Magnifico!! All of our food, from the appetizer, to the entrees, to the dessert we shared, were delicious!! Wish we lived closer to come back more often! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ambiance on their patio May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was really personal and took time to share his homeland experiences including a complimentary drink from his homeland. I was hesitant going back bc my service experience in the last couple of years was not good but tonight regained my faith again. Well done waiter. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good was delicious...fresh and full of flavor. The wait staff was friendly and professional. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Staff very attentive and courteous. My meal was very tasty. Very nice dining experience. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff, incredible food. Awesome mojitos Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, fabulous service. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. This was my first Cuban restaurant and it was very good. Feb 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:02:46.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_6344, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Cubano's

1201 Fidler Ln. Corner with Ramsey
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 563-4020
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cubano's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.