Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had the breakfast buffet, will order off the menu next time. Buffet was like a standard free hotel buffet with powdered eggs in a fancier environment. French toast wasn't. Potatoes were oily. Waitstaff were not busy, they could staff an omlet station (embassy suites offers them) then you might get more diners.Tangy yogurt was the best item there.Appreciate that the buffet is there but let your chef do something with it. Sorry to be honest. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My wild Alaskan halibut was a bit thin and dry, looked like they gave me a tailpiece instead of a thicker and more juicy filet. Definitely not worth the price I was asked to pay! Sep 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually CULTIVATE was closed for private event, we ate an appetizer from the casual bar CONNECTIONS and dinner entrees and salads from CULTIVATE menu. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very "fine-dining" experience. My husband and I both loved our meals. Our server was very attentive and friendly. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TONI, the server was terrific!She was personable, knowledgeableof menu, offered excellentrecommendations, and attentive! Oct 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food made to order...very fresh. Server Toni was excellent! She was patient and very determined to make our experience pleasurable. Would return just to have her service. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was slow Oct 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great presentation. Great service. Very accommodating staff. Dec 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The breakfast buffett had old food to select from. I did the chef set out more after I got mine of course. I'he had better brunch meals. Nov 3, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T06:10:09.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_59029, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cultivate

8000 Merriman
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: (734) 729-2600
Cuisine: Contemporary, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cultivate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.