Close
Cultivate is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the breakfast buffet, will order off the menu next time. Buffet was like a standard free hotel buffet with powdered eggs in a fancier environment. French toast wasn't. Potatoes were oily. Waitstaff were not busy, they could staff an omlet station (embassy suites offers them) then you might get more diners.Tangy yogurt was the best item there.Appreciate that the buffet is there but let your chef do something with it. Sorry to be honest.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wild Alaskan halibut was a bit thin and dry, looked like they gave me a tailpiece instead of a thicker and more juicy filet. Definitely not worth the price I was asked to pay!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually CULTIVATE was closed for private event, we ate an appetizer from the casual bar CONNECTIONS and dinner entrees and salads from CULTIVATE menu.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very "fine-dining" experience. My husband and I both loved our meals. Our server was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TONI, the server was terrific!She was personable, knowledgeableof menu, offered excellentrecommendations, and attentive!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food made to order...very fresh. Server Toni was excellent! She was patient and very determined to make our experience pleasurable. Would return just to have her service.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was slow
Date published: 2014-10-01
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_59029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cultivate

8000 Merriman
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: (734) 729-2600
Cuisine: Contemporary, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cultivate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's