Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually CULTIVATE was closed for private event, we ate an appetizer from the casual bar CONNECTIONS and dinner entrees and salads from CULTIVATE menu. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very "fine-dining" experience. My husband and I both loved our meals. Our server was very attentive and friendly. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TONI, the server was terrific!She was personable, knowledgeableof menu, offered excellentrecommendations, and attentive! Oct 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food made to order...very fresh. Server Toni was excellent! She was patient and very determined to make our experience pleasurable. Would return just to have her service. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was slow Oct 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great presentation. Great service. Very accommodating staff. Dec 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The breakfast buffett had old food to select from. I did the chef set out more after I got mine of course. I'he had better brunch meals. Nov 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - beautiful atmosphere - great food (although somewhat pricey for a meal that didn't even include a side salad). The menu has a limited number of entree choices. The short ribs were flavorful and tender and the shrimp fettuccine was excellent also. Apr 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cultivate was closed, we ate in the bar.The food was good. Mar 17, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T19:41:53.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_59029, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cultivate

8000 Merriman
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: (734) 729-2600
Cuisine: Contemporary, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cultivate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.