Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sauces and pasta Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is awesome, and the service is fast and great! Aug 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The 2 people working were foo g their best, but they could not handle all the customers. People were complaining in line and a couple just left because it was taking so long to get your food.The process they have to follow from order to pay is to cumbersome. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are always very courteous and helpful and the food is fresh and delicious. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A definite backslide in quality compared to previous meals. The pasta in 4 different portions was overcooked, and despite asking for extra sauce, there was a very sparse amount of sauce in evidence. Disappointing. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pasta Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bacon cream sauce is amazing! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My pasta wasn't cooked all of the way. I was on my dinner break and I didn't have time for the restaurant to make a new one. Also my bread sticks were hard. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always good here and the food is done fresh for each serving. Great value. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pasta and sauce are AMAZING! Staff were very friendly. Dec 29, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T05:26:56.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_197881, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CUP PASTA LLC

1510 Oviedo Mall Blvd.
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 542-1546
Cuisine: Italian, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CUP PASTA LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.