Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff and delicious Pasta. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appearance of the food was not a place I would have stopped at first look, but we had a coupon, so we checked it out.I suggest the sauces be shown and samples of food with sauces. The noodles by themselves did not generate a desire to order... Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and friendly staff Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, and the food was ridiculously delicious! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent ! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are not Mall goers and do not frequent the eateries, but we went to a movie and decided to give CupPasta a shot. For an eatery at a Mall, the pasta and flavor of the red sauce was excellent, we were very surprised at the flavors and consistency of the pasta...felt like food from home! The only thing missing was a glass of wine! The owners, staff very pleasant and friendly. sure does bring Italian eating at a Mall to a higher level ... let the others serve pizza and subs! Maybe consider adding a small salad to menu. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their Alfredo with chicken and broccoli. And this time we tried their sandwiches. They too were very good. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved sitting in the mall next to the water and looking at everything. I also loved the service there, and to top it all off, the food was amazing. It was more than I could eat, and so I got left overs the next day too! My husband and I got different things so that we could share and try each other's. Both were great! Good job to the owner. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was so good and I was so full. Their Alfredo sauce with chicken and broccoli was so delicious. Unfortunately, leftover pasta with Alfredo doesn't reheat well. The tomato based sauces will reheat just fine. I've already bought more certificates for Cup Pasta at both Oviedo and Sanford. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:10:49.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_197881, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CupPasta Authentic Italian Pasta

1510 Oviedo Mall Blvd.
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 542-1546
Cuisine: Italian, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CupPasta Authentic Italian Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.