Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and hot and delicious Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pasta was perfect, the meatballs perfect, the sauce was AMAZING and then top it all off with Matthew and Chris...delightful young men! Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a courteous and professional team of employees! We accidentally spilled our drink all over their counter and floor. We felt so badly and wanted to clean our mess but they came right away with a smile and cleaned everything up. Their great attitude along with the awesome meal made for an awesome experience !!!! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antonio was SO informative. Our first time there and he taught us so much to make an informed decision. We even sampled some of the sauces. Marie was a delight. Big smile, made you feel very welcomed. FANTASTIC FOOD! So glad we found out about you. We will be back and bring friends, lol. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff and delicious Pasta. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The appearance of the food was not a place I would have stopped at first look, but we had a coupon, so we checked it out.I suggest the sauces be shown and samples of food with sauces. The noodles by themselves did not generate a desire to order... Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and friendly staff Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, and the food was ridiculously delicious! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent ! Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:07.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_197881, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CupPasta Authentic Italian Pasta

1510 Oviedo Mall Blvd.
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: (407) 542-1546
Cuisine: Italian, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CupPasta Authentic Italian Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.