Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 525reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Food, Nice wine selection, exceptional Service - Kyle is a Gem. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exquisite, especially the steak frite. The Buttercake was the best cake we have ever tastes in our lives. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lisa, the waitress, has a great personality and was very attentive.I understand that French food always comes in small portions, but the small portions is the only reason I rated the overall experience a 4. Nevertheless, I will probably dine there again. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll come back for sure ! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Roast Pork dish is good but the previous version was better. Wish tie Chef would revert to the previous rendition. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We didn't know it was a popular jury room dining place. So between 12 and 1 it is very busy. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steak was overcooked, lamb was undercook -no taste Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Service and close to the Opera House. It's all we need. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautifully decorated and comfortable restaurant. We also enjoyed the bar and the happy hour. Every dish surpassed our expectations and service was attentive. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed dinner before the theater. Food was excellent, service was adequate and not 'in your face". Looks like they have a nice sidewalk dining area that we will try next time we visit. Feb 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:23:08.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_39169, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.

Currant American Brasserie

140 W Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-6309
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$

Currant American Brasserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.