Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 537reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service was one of the most pathetic experiences i have ever had. The place was not busy, and it took 10 minutes to get a server to talk to us, and another 10 to get a coffee. Had to remind the sever multiple times on multiple issues. Felt like i had to work for the server the entire time. WIll never go back to that restaurant. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent. Atmosphere and comfort on our side of the bar was very nice...the other side looked too noisy and last time we sat over there it was cold. Food was spectacular! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was epic! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was great. I don't remember his name. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have great deals during Happy hour. Food was very good. Great atmosphere. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Food, Nice wine selection, exceptional Service - Kyle is a Gem. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was exquisite, especially the steak frite. The Buttercake was the best cake we have ever tastes in our lives. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lisa, the waitress, has a great personality and was very attentive.I understand that French food always comes in small portions, but the small portions is the only reason I rated the overall experience a 4. Nevertheless, I will probably dine there again. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll come back for sure ! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Roast Pork dish is good but the previous version was better. Wish tie Chef would revert to the previous rendition. Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:51:57.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_39169, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.

Currant American Brasserie

140 W Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-6309
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Currant American Brasserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.