Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 549reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drinks were good. Food was very fresh.. just not much wow factor. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and facility was great. The only thing that could have been better would be my guests being on time. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was pleasant and helpful, food was great, ambience very satisfying. Even the valet was pleasant and helpful. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional. Recommendations were spot on! May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service was one of the most pathetic experiences i have ever had. The place was not busy, and it took 10 minutes to get a server to talk to us, and another 10 to get a coffee. Had to remind the sever multiple times on multiple issues. Felt like i had to work for the server the entire time. WIll never go back to that restaurant. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent. Atmosphere and comfort on our side of the bar was very nice...the other side looked too noisy and last time we sat over there it was cold. Food was spectacular! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was epic! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was great. I don't remember his name. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have great deals during Happy hour. Food was very good. Great atmosphere. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Food, Nice wine selection, exceptional Service - Kyle is a Gem. Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:13:08.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_39169, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.

Currant American Brasserie

140 W Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-6309
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Currant American Brasserie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.