Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 856reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, delicious, hot and fresh ingredients. Service was lacking a little compared to previous visits. May have been understaffed. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, delicious, hot and fresh ingredients. Service was lacking a little compared to previous visits. May have been understaffed. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I believe that our waitress' name was Suzanne. She was very cordial, attentive, and helpful. The meal was great and the bread was the best! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never am disappointed when I dine at Da Edoardo, which I have been doing for quite a few years! Quiet, a 'casual' kind of elegance, excellent service and food, friendly waitstaff. Always look forward to a leisurely dinner there with friends and am always confident that they will find it as pleasurable an experience as I do. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The main entree's were delicious but the Calamari appetizer was very tough like chewing on rubber bands. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitstaff and busers were fabulous and polite. Not so much so, with the hostess. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booths closed off Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Great server, great time Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we like the elegance of the dining room Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is truly terrific. Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:31.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_856, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.