Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1147reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by our waitress was sensitive to letting us enjoy our time and experience, but my husband is a hurry-up kinda guy, so while she was giving us "time" we wondered if she'd forgotten about us. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was absolutely awful. Ordered a bottle of champagne, server put it on the table, came back 15 minutes later with glasses, left for another 15 minutes and opened the bottle. At that point it was no longer cold. After opening the bottle, she went to place it on the table again. I had to request an ice bucket. Many other things in addition, this was just a prime example. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serve was amazing. The food was outstanding. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great.It ALWAYS is great.Our server was Loretta.Guess what?She was great too. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was fine except terrible service, didn't refill water or drink order. It was my birthday and she never gave me my dessert. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an excellent waitress. The Marsala and Perch dinners we ordered were delicious and were above average portions. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by just all good Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly, and efficient. I will go back soon. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Loretta! She was an incredible waitress! Mar 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T05:57:30.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1147, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.