Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1068reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have I had a mediocre or bad meal here.My wife and I have been dining here for over 35 years and it continues to be one of the hidden gems of Detroit area. Great food, service, and ambiance. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Kelly, did a wonderful job. The food was great and we will definite return !! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Veal Parmajania was very good, salmon was a little dry. Salads were excellent. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by the waitress(Maria) and bartender(Ashley), great drinks and wine, very good salad and food(lamb shank and bone in ribeye)topped off by a really good Spanish coffee. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great again. Only our 2nd time there & becoming a favorite. Decor, ambience, meals, portions all great.Our server Kathy could not have nicer or better or more caring. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veal was excellent. Portion was generous.Salad was delicious - blue cheese crumbles were extra charge - waitress should have pointed that out.Perch was good, but not a generous portion for the price. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always outstanding. Last evening we used their private room to celebrate our daughter's 50th birthday with family and friends. It was great to be by ourselves to celebrate and, as expected, the outstanding food and service added to our experience. We have used this room on many occasions: our 50th wedding anniversary, special birthdays and my last day of chemo treatment. This restaurant and special room hold many pleasant memories for us and our family and friends. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, excellent service, nice atmosphere Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to ask for side of pasta. Wish it was served with meals. Jan 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T08:45:59.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1068, tr_1068
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.