Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1191reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the finest restaurants in the region! Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were fantastic! Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, we enjoyed everything. Our one disappointment was the Minestrone. We haven't dined at your restaurant in years, but ALWAYS thought the Minestrone was amazing. Now, not so much. None of us ate it, it tasted like you now at cinnamon or some other spice. It's not the same recipe as it was years ago. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were in the Cap Room and the ac wasn't working and the floor had buckled from a roof leak. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as usual. Server seemed not to know about the pasta side dish, even though we mentioned it as something we had in the past. Redeemed herself by bringing it to us. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by $9 for house wine was $1-2 higher than our normal maximum, so we passed on it. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was exquisite, service was excellent Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was exquisite, service was excellent Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have a separate room that we have used many times for special family events. We always know the food and service will be excellent and our evening enjoyable. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DaEdoardo is a consistently excellent dining experience Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:48:05.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1191, tr_1191
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.