Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 663reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our party was seated 45 minutes after our reservation. Very disappointing especially since we were celebrating a special occasion. We were the last ones to leave the restaurant because we were served so late.We spoke to the owner of the establishment and was assured that we would be taken care of. The offer,as the waitress explained was, an after dinner cocktail, which was not applicable. Shame on the owner for not extending a more suitable compensation. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service waited a half hour for the bill about a half hour between each course Jul 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mary Ellen was our server and was not very timely. Jul 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not that good Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the calamari arabiatta was fantastic. the food is consistent and delicious! Laura was our server and she was at tentative without being pushy - the perfect balance. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was vry good, the other servers were also attentive, tables were cleared quickly, friendly people and great food presentation. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We had no regrets about anything we ordered from drinks and appetizers all the way thru dessert. The staff was courteous and our waitress Karen was fabulous. She was extreamly knowledgeable about the menu and made great recommendations! Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From being seated to leaving, it was an enjoyable experience. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Jul 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ate out on the patio for the 1st time. It was terrific. Great weather. Great food. Great service (even though we got there just 5 minutes before the kitchen closed) and to top it all off, a great view of the local 4th of July Fireworks display. Great last minute evening Jun 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.