Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1076reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was exceptional. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little warm because the fireplace was next to our table. My meal was a bit over.done. My finances steak was a bit too fatty Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a little warm because the fireplace was next to our table. My meal was a bit over.done. My finances steak was a bit too fatty Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never have I had a mediocre or bad meal here.My wife and I have been dining here for over 35 years and it continues to be one of the hidden gems of Detroit area. Great food, service, and ambiance. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Kelly, did a wonderful job. The food was great and we will definite return !! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Veal Parmajania was very good, salmon was a little dry. Salads were excellent. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by the waitress(Maria) and bartender(Ashley), great drinks and wine, very good salad and food(lamb shank and bone in ribeye)topped off by a really good Spanish coffee. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great again. Only our 2nd time there & becoming a favorite. Decor, ambience, meals, portions all great.Our server Kathy could not have nicer or better or more caring. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veal was excellent. Portion was generous.Salad was delicious - blue cheese crumbles were extra charge - waitress should have pointed that out.Perch was good, but not a generous portion for the price. Jan 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:06.802-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.