Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1217reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex is an amazing waitress and the food is awesome which makes for a great dining experience. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great but quite pricey Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best outdoor dining on Mack. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & service. I've lived just a few blocks from Da Edoardo for 25 years and have walked by it hundreds (a thousand?) times but never ate there....we really enjoyed it!!! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I ate in the bar area. Great atmosphere. The food was nice and hot. Our service By Kathy was excellent as always. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Excellent food. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by While the certificate was a bonus, we've always had an excellent dining experience at Da Edoardo restaurant. The food choices and their quality is the best. We always ask for Kathy as our server, who takes care of us very well. It's always a treat eating there. Jul 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food are always excellent my only problem is not with the restaurant I was trying to purchase another certificate for a larger amount for a discount but it would not allow me to do that which is probably the one that is still in my car not sure if it was because the curb was not in my name but it would not allow me to make that purchase I was disappointed with restaurant.com because of that Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were both great. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the finest restaurants in the region! Jul 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:52:08.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1217, tr_1217
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.