Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 688reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, hot, and was delivered timely. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress initially was very cool, but soon perked up. The Steak Diane was DIVINE was superb! Many years ago I dined at The Top of The Flame, ordering steak Diane. This is the first place that has met/exceeded my first experience. Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great food! Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtney was friendly and efficient. All staff very attentive. Mussels were fabulous, good entree. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeanine was our server and she was amazing. Perfect.and hey were skipper accommodating as we were late. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was OK. Our server belonged in a diner, she kept referring to my husband and I as "you guys", which we found rude and crass. She also didn't know much about the food or the menu. We were appalled by the turtle sundae for dessert, it was HUGE, too much even for 2 people, more like something from a soda fountain, not a "fine" restaurant. Definitely not a $200. dining experience, even with the coupon. We won't go back! Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ambiance, friendly and efficient wait staff, and the food was delicious. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is phone call for Da Edoardo. It's 1960 calling and they want their restaurant back. This place is in dire need of a remodel. The atmosphere lacked any appeal and the service was less than satisfactory considering they were not busy. Jul 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our party was seated 45 minutes after our reservation. Very disappointing especially since we were celebrating a special occasion. We were the last ones to leave the restaurant because we were served so late.We spoke to the owner of the establishment and was assured that we would be taken care of. The offer,as the waitress explained was, an after dinner cocktail, which was not applicable. Shame on the owner for not extending a more suitable compensation. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service waited a half hour for the bill about a half hour between each course Jul 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.