Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 875reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are always great! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Called for a reservation and immediately pleased to hear a friendly voice from the hostess, and then followed up with great service. We sat at the Bar, JP was our waiter/bartender and he was awesome. It was a special occasion meal and (girlfriend's birthday) and it was more than we had hoped for. The food was spectacular! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service was ok, just didn't have a lot of personality Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and outstanding service. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxed but attentive. We took our time and never felt rushed. The only negative comment is that they cover their tablecloths with paper. At the prices we paid, surely they could launder the tablecloths.Very tacky. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable atmosphere, great food, excellent service! I've never been disappointed at Da Edoardo. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and was a great place for our family to celebrate husband/dad's 50th birthday. :) Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by salad is awesome Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, delicious, hot and fresh ingredients. Service was lacking a little compared to previous visits. May have been understaffed. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, delicious, hot and fresh ingredients. Service was lacking a little compared to previous visits. May have been understaffed. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:18:08.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_875, tr_875
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.