Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 946reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by could not have been better. I asked for a variation of the steak au poivre on the menu, and the chef not only honored the request, but greatly exceeded my expectation; the asparagus was cooked perfectly all to often a portion of this particular vegetable is not edible, not in this case. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My server made exquisite Cosmo as ordered. Very friendly and kind. I hope to see him again and soon. The food is good, classic but pricey. The coupon really helps. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere were outstanding Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fantastic. Warm, upscale, rich wood interior. The service is always outstanding. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The calamari is the best this side of the Mississippi! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eddie has owned this Grosse Pointe landmark for years. He touches every table and every person sitting at the bar. The waitstaff is attentive and outgoing. The food is outstanding. They wouldn't give me their recipes though. :-( Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little slow on service Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was good but he definitely had too many tables to take care of. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere and great food Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:10.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_946, tr_946
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.