Close
Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, cozy booth next to a fireplace glowing on a cold night. Reina was pleasant and efficient server. Food was outstanding! A bit pricey but with Restaurant.com coupon it's a great deal!! Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food - exceptional; the service - professional but not too stuffy as not to be fun. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant ever. Everyone is so personal and the food is excellent. So are the martinis the best!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing; the waiter was extremely attentive and friendly; the atmosphere rather "high-end", but not pretentious. Make sure to make a reservation! Busy place!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You never disappoint! Best bread, best EVOO, best house salad, best pasta and best ambience and service ( Nicole!.)
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our guests were blown away with the service and food! they had been to DaEdoardo's about 10 years ago. Now they want to come back more often. We love to treat people to this wonderful gem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. The food is excellent, the staff is accommodating, and the atmosphere is perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and great service!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and our waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_924, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's