Close
Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1434.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Table was to small to eat off plates didn't fit the tableService was awful
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and xcell not service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp cocktail app is always our favorite. This visit we both ordered pizzas which were excellent! Our waitress Susan brought us a basket of bread with butter/ oil/ park cheese; absolutely the BEST!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for customizing our meals
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our 47th anniversary and our favorite dish was the special of the night. Veal Anna Francesca. It was a great evening.Our server Kathy was excellent as always.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, great service, a great place for date night!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Great service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food always top shelf. The Steak Diane is to die for and the drinks are well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous atmosphere, service and food!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was great. However, my daughter's food was ordered with the wrong sauce. I am still concerned she may have had pork in her spaghetti. Otherwise great service and very attentive. Water was replenished without asking. Etc.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_890, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_39869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe

19767 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-8540
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Da Edoardo Grosse Pointe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's