Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's a carry out place not a dine in Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Catfish dinner - fish was nicely cooked/flavored and the fries were crisp;chicken wing dinner - nice and crispy, but could have used a touch of salt - good overall; taco salad - huge and hubby enjoyed it Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the food, but this was the second time my order was incorrect. When I informed the manager, he did not correct my order. I asked for my coleslaw to be separarate from my food, it was not corrected. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait was not long (about 15 minutes as stated) and the food looked/tasted good. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered the Dale's corned beef sandwich with fries. The corned beef was the best I've ever had!!The sandwich was huge and the fries were very good. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at Dale's are always prompt and professional! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a fried chicken sandwich with two large pieces on top of each other!it was excellent! Friendly staff, quick service, reasonable prices! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food selection was great! Although it was listed as Asian, for the most part it was good old all amaerican foods including loaded burgers, a great selection of toasted sandwiches,pork chops, great seasoned steak fries and the all american mac and cheese! There were a limited number of Asian foods fried rice being the one I remember most Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good customer service. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the food Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:11.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_206797, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Dale's Deli

627 East 200th Street
Euclid, OH 44119
Phone: (216) 531-3354
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dale's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.