Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the personal service they give their patrons. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food and service are excellent, but the atmosphere/ambiance needs a lot of work. The decor is cheap looking and the lighting is too bright. Trivia night should be in the bar area and not the restaurant. The bar area also needs to be more inviting with warmer lighting. Should probably hire a professional to help with the interior design. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Our server was very nice. They had a guy playing live music and he was good. There was a little confusion with the bill but everyone was helpful and prompt in getting it fixed. Overall good experience. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The service was oustanding. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality bribery and salmon. Courteous and prompt service. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not find the restaurant at first and had to call for directions and the person answering the phone was so nice and helpful. The salad bar had the exact items I wanted and I thought the ALL YOU CAN EAT CRAB LEGS were cooked perfectly. The bread they brought to the table was also very good, I could have eaten all four pieces by my self. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Oct 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was slow and it was cold inside had to go outside to car to get jacket for our little one and myself. Steak had no flavor just a piece of meat cook and over cooked at that. Prices are high for steaks and seafood and all you get is a small salad bar for making a basic salad and bread. They charge extra for sides which one side should be included in their prices. Large gumbo shrimp not gumbo at all maybe x-large at that. Fried pickles good but too thick. Fried corn would be good with light breading on it too thick. First and last visit for us. Would have paid less, got more and better tasting food and salad bar at Ruby Tues. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually very good, we went a little late in the evening, food was brought at intervals because all was not done at the same time. Aug 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T15:50:51.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_210910, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dale's Steakhouse

800 Highway 70 West
Dickson, TN 37055
Phone: (615) 740-2001
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dale's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.