Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 716reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/2 Caesar salad with baby shrimp as plenty with a roll. My husband did a seafood dish with fries, coleslaw and roll that he totally enjoyed along with a cup of clam chowder. Dan & Louie's Osyter has a great list to choose from and great service. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was slow Aug 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went 2 Happy Hour - we had oysters (delicious) & Oysters Rockefeller (just the right size). Clam Chowder was excellent (NOT flour-tasting like some). Service was great & people-watching was entertaining. Memorabilia inside is always fascinating. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh Oysters on the half schell Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally relaxing atmosphere and great for homeless watching Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top experience we've ever had! Fantastic! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by oysters are excellent. sea monster oysters are off the charts great. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by ambience a bit droll in the restaurant area. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is full of nostalga with pictures and old newspaper clipping throughout the restaurant. Our server was very pleasant and knowledgeable concerning the menu choices. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by An interesting place to dine, lots of history here. Clean and good food. Apr 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:50:42.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_43962, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dan and Louis Oyster Bar

208 SW Ankeny Street
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 227-5906
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dan and Louis Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.