Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter broke cork in wine, forgot to order one of our entrees, appetizer came out same time as entree, lots of bones in our entree Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waiter Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow on this visit. We had to go to the bar to ask for plates after the food was brought to the table because they never returned with them. Waited 20 minutes after done eating for server to come over. Never did so we again went to bar to ask for check. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food, very pleasant surroundings Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cold sitting by window. Perhaps bread and/or rice should come with the tandoori entrees. Small portions.Chicken on kabobs was a bit on the dry side. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, the wait staff was great. Friendly and attentive. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu was complicated but everything we tried was great! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food/service! Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best tiki masala sauce in town. However, I would not order the chicken again. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The curries were excellent and filling. Although other reviews listed the service as poor, our meal proceeded well and service was good. The only issue we had is that the chef left before we could select dessert, but the server gave us choices she could make. Dec 10, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:09.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_39629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dancing Ganesha

1100 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 338-1877
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Ganesha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.