Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 276reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The watier was excellent except it took a very long time for them to notice us. We sat at the table for 5 minutes just to get water. Our seat was dirty and there was a fork under the table that must have fell from prior guests. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Reasonably priced Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food1Lovely People Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fabulous -- fun and knowledgeable. And, the food was great. Aug 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter broke cork in wine, forgot to order one of our entrees, appetizer came out same time as entree, lots of bones in our entree Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waiter Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow on this visit. We had to go to the bar to ask for plates after the food was brought to the table because they never returned with them. Waited 20 minutes after done eating for server to come over. Never did so we again went to bar to ask for check. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food, very pleasant surroundings Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cold sitting by window. Perhaps bread and/or rice should come with the tandoori entrees. Small portions.Chicken on kabobs was a bit on the dry side. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, the wait staff was great. Friendly and attentive. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:40:10.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_39629, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dancing Ganesha

1100 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 338-1877
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Ganesha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.