Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waiter Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow on this visit. We had to go to the bar to ask for plates after the food was brought to the table because they never returned with them. Waited 20 minutes after done eating for server to come over. Never did so we again went to bar to ask for check. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food, very pleasant surroundings Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cold sitting by window. Perhaps bread and/or rice should come with the tandoori entrees. Small portions.Chicken on kabobs was a bit on the dry side. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, the wait staff was great. Friendly and attentive. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu was complicated but everything we tried was great! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food/service! Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best tiki masala sauce in town. However, I would not order the chicken again. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The curries were excellent and filling. Although other reviews listed the service as poor, our meal proceeded well and service was good. The only issue we had is that the chef left before we could select dessert, but the server gave us choices she could make. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server was extremely rude. We asked to order the food and he said he would put a naan order in and ran away before we could say anything else. The bread came and we had to wait another 30 min before he would come back. We had cold bread with our food. He also made multiple rude comments about members of our table and the way we were pronouncing the menu items. My sister asked if he was mad or if something was wrong and he made another nasty comment about her being the 5th wheel. We were appalled and will never go back. We are planning to spread the word to avoid this place. My mother was hesitant to go in the first place because the on-line reviews were terrible. Dec 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:06:13.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_39629, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Dancing Ganesha

1100 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 338-1877
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Ganesha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.