Close
Dancing Ganesha is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was as dead as could be, yet the service was horrible. The portions were crazy small for the price.Of the 3 types of alcoholic drinks our table bought, 1 was palatable. The rice was the only thing I did like from what I got.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food. Delicious. Our waiter came over constantly to check on how we were doing. If anything, he visited us too much!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The watier was excellent except it took a very long time for them to notice us. We sat at the table for 5 minutes just to get water. Our seat was dirty and there was a fork under the table that must have fell from prior guests.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dancing Ganesha

1100 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 338-1877
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Ganesha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's