Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu was complicated but everything we tried was great! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food/service! Jan 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best tiki masala sauce in town. However, I would not order the chicken again. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The curries were excellent and filling. Although other reviews listed the service as poor, our meal proceeded well and service was good. The only issue we had is that the chef left before we could select dessert, but the server gave us choices she could make. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The server was extremely rude. We asked to order the food and he said he would put a naan order in and ran away before we could say anything else. The bread came and we had to wait another 30 min before he would come back. We had cold bread with our food. He also made multiple rude comments about members of our table and the way we were pronouncing the menu items. My sister asked if he was mad or if something was wrong and he made another nasty comment about her being the 5th wheel. We were appalled and will never go back. We are planning to spread the word to avoid this place. My mother was hesitant to go in the first place because the on-line reviews were terrible. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Food and great service Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and location. Great food, especially if you like spicy. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Indian cuisine... romantic ambiance with a nice view of the Minneapolis streetscape. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good food and poor service Oct 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The last few timea I came I asked for Med spice level and it was tasty but very mild. So the next time I would I asked for hot and it was very hot. I rather have it too hot than bland but the spice level is not consistant. Sometimes Med is perfect sometimes it is really mild so I opt for hot all the time but sometimes it a little hot and other times it is very very hot. Sep 17, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Dancing Ganesha

1100 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 338-1877
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Dancing Ganesha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.