Close
Dancing Ganesha is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was as dead as could be, yet the service was horrible. The portions were crazy small for the price.Of the 3 types of alcoholic drinks our table bought, 1 was palatable. The rice was the only thing I did like from what I got.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food. Delicious. Our waiter came over constantly to check on how we were doing. If anything, he visited us too much!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Dancing Ganesha

1100 Harmon Place
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 338-1877
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Dancing Ganesha welcomes you to relax, enjoy and indulge in a contemporary journey to India. The owners of Dancing Ganesha reflect their passion for eclectic Indian cuisine by the extensive menu, including traditional Indian dishes, as well as new signature culinary masterpieces customized by culinary Chef of India, Swami Mariyaclas. When you enter the doors you will be enticed with the exotic smells of India, the polished and contemporary atmosphere, modern music and lighting, a beautiful bar with signature Dancing Ganesha cocktails and extensive patio seating. Located on 1100 Harmon Place, on the road less traveled, we offer parking validation in the building. Dancing Ganesha offers a desirable lunch buffet (only $9.99) that will suit all of those who love Indian cuisine and all of those who are newly introduced to the bold and healthy flavors of India. We offer mild spices to fiery based on your palate. Happy hour is available everyday from 3-6 p including $5 appetizers, $3 taps, $4 rails, $4 house wine and $4 signature cocktails. Whether it is lunch with co-workers, Happy hour with family and friends, a romantic dinner or large celebration, we offer something for everyone. Dare to be different and join Dancing Ganesha for a contemporary journey through India, where you will crave to return.

Read More
Dancing Ganesha is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was as dead as could be, yet the service was horrible. The portions were crazy small for the price.Of the 3 types of alcoholic drinks our table bought, 1 was palatable. The rice was the only thing I did like from what I got.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food. Delicious. Our waiter came over constantly to check on how we were doing. If anything, he visited us too much!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_39629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dancing Ganesha Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's