Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 763.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect time
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice environment in the restaurant. The waitress was very nice. They had no problem pushing tables together for our big group.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Mon-Sat 11am-11pm. Sunday 10am-2pm . 1pm to 10pm Regular.
  • Amenities Private Party Room, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

For lunch, dinner or Sunday Brunch, you will find our food, service, selection and atmosphere are superior by every measure. And our variety of special occasion facilities are sure to please any group, from 40 to 150 guests. Sun Newspapers rated Dangerfield's amongst the top twelve restaurants in the Twin Cities area. Find out why, when you visit our newly remodeled restaurant overlooking the river at the east end of Shakopee. We serve lunch and dinner starting at 11 a.m. Monday through Saturday. Our popular Sunday Buffet Brunch is offered from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. each Sunday, with our regular menu available after 2 p.m. We are also proud to offer special buffet brunches Thanksgiving, Easter, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 763.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect time
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice environment in the restaurant. The waitress was very nice. They had no problem pushing tables together for our big group.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's