Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 825.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday night- baked potato was almost black from being cooked so long ago and kept hot. Popover were a little overdone.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Especially enjoyed the popovers and the excellent salad bar and soup.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, cloth napkins, nice presentation of the food which tasted delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Our server was not very friendly however.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service a piano player
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server and food.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables too squished together. Couldn't move.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived during brunch but, didn't really want to eat that much. Our waiter asked the chef if we could get something off the regular menu and he said yes. Sandwiches were great and we were extremely impressed that the waiter and the chef acommodated us.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived during brunch but, didn't really want to eat that much. Our waiter asked the chef if we could get something off the regular menu and he said yes. Sandwiches were great and we were extremely impressed that the waiter and the chef acommodated us.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good food. Poor service. Did not receive a portion of my meal (potato). Apologetic but too late.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's