Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 499reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent! Love the atmosphere and customer service is exceptional Jul 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server was slow and seemed disorganized. My thought is that she was new to the restaurant. The other servers were talking about her and we could hear them. Our prime rib was not med-rare and when we received a new serving, it was only warm. Our previous visits have been very good food and service. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate on the outdoor deck, weather was nice, and it was a marvelous location to have dinner. Their french onion soup was excellent, the crab stuffed salmon was outstanding, house salad, and oriental salads were fine. The vegetable of the day was asperagus, which I love, but it was old and hard. Half of each spear was inedible. The service too was disappointing. There didn't seem to be many staff on the deck despite it being full, and the dining room fairly empty. The server was fun, but she kept promising she'd be "back in a minute" which usually stretched to 10 minutes. We were disappointed, as we have had much better service in the past. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet - food not hot enough Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dagerfield's is great. Jun 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was EXCELLENT. Hands down, best walleye I've ever had - finally not over-cooked! Only very small complaint ... carrot cake was grocery store quality. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Views were nice. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the outdoor venue May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent wait staff,great food May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friday Afternoon-Nice and quite the way I like things. Fantastic service!Food was pipping hot and served quickly. Everything served as ordered. Had the Crab Stuffed Walleye and took a little more than half home for dinner. Also took home half the popover, potatoes, and walleye fingers. Had enough for a second meal! Next time, I'll try the shrimp. May 24, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.