Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 702reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We used our certificate for brunch, which was awesome. Such a huge variety! May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My medallions were MW instead of MR, scallops were supposed to be broiled but looked boiled and were served in a citrus tasting butter?? Usually have great food but not liking the changes in the way they are making food now.It was our 24th anniversary dinner and was a big disappointment. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, great prices and great staff!! May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a quiet night but the service was really slow. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the service varies by the amount of wait staff on duty. They appeared to be short of staff this evening. However, staff were pleasant and the food was good. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cold food on the brunch buffet. The omelet was not done. Very disappointed. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food! Great service. A wonderful evening out! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great popovers for starters, but long wait times for food to be served, and more long waits for completion of order while the hot food cooled!Had an order totaling 49.62, but had to make an additional order to use our certificate. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great riverside view, fun atmosphere, and great food...need I say more? Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:43:35.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.