Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 606reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and friendly staff and excellent food (as always)! We had such a pleasant evening. :-) Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu was Jack Daniels heavy and the prices for entrees were high for what was listed. The popovers were ok but they would have been excellent if served warm. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone at our table enjoyed their meal ... Ribs, prime rib, walleye. Service was excellent. We enjoyed a beautiful view overlooking the river. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My waitress was EXCELLENT! Very attentive, helpful and friendly! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding anniversary. Excellent and happy as usual. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt polite friendly service without hovering or interruption of our family time together Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had table by the window with a nice view, the acoustics are good - allowing us to have a conversation without yelling, and the server was attentive. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The piano music added a nice touch. Loved being served warm popovers on arrival. Food was great the server was fantastic made us feel welcomed. We will be back even without a discount. Thanks for a great evening. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly service Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for their Sunday Brunch. So much food, tasted great, was hot,and we really enjoyed it! Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:54:44.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.