Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 622reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy their outdoor eating area in the summer! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food good service May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wait staff. Look forward to coming back. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My steak fries were a small portion, I got 8 and there were some small ones. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat down so we had a view of the water it was very enjoyable. The food was excellent. We will go back another tim May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view was gorgeous, the food was excellent, and our server was fantastic Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of unique food choices. Nice happy hour. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and friendly staff and excellent food (as always)! We had such a pleasant evening. :-) Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu was Jack Daniels heavy and the prices for entrees were high for what was listed. The popovers were ok but they would have been excellent if served warm. Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:13:55.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.