Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 600reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My waitress was EXCELLENT! Very attentive, helpful and friendly! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding anniversary. Excellent and happy as usual. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt polite friendly service without hovering or interruption of our family time together Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had table by the window with a nice view, the acoustics are good - allowing us to have a conversation without yelling, and the server was attentive. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The piano music added a nice touch. Loved being served warm popovers on arrival. Food was great the server was fantastic made us feel welcomed. We will be back even without a discount. Thanks for a great evening. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, friendly service Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there for their Sunday Brunch. So much food, tasted great, was hot,and we really enjoyed it! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very nice and friendly and the food was excellent! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was cold in the dinning room Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was so cooled in there we could not get comfortable but food was good any way Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:53.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.