Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 800.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the outside seating. Was a really good place to sit with your family on a beautiful day. Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere on the patio, food was fresh and delicious and our server, Joseph, was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Prime rib, seafood, fish, and steaks are never disappointing. We always enjoy the fresh, warm popovers with honey butter that come with every meal. Chocolate mousse is fabulous.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy Dangerfields. The popovers at the beginning of the meal are a great tradition.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's