Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 634reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by waitress was overbearingfood was to come with a vegetable - we got the meat & potatoes only Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food….good service Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very busy. So I get that things were a bit slow. I do think however, that beverages should be filled. Setting a empty glass on the edge should be a sign for a refill. Also, when our food came my potato was not the hottest and our waitress didn't stop back until I had eaten 1/2 of it. I don't know where she was. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating our 42nd anniversary! Great popovers! Walleye finger appetizers, steak/shrimp combo & rack of ribs. Also complimentary dessert! Great food all around & generous portions. Young lady server did s great job as well! We will be back! I also left my card asI'm a Santa performer. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a little slow at getting drinks but not horrible Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and fresh and the waitress and owner were very friendly and attentive. We will be going back again. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress (Tracy) was excellent! Friendly, fun, knowledgeable with the menu, and was very good at her job. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy their outdoor eating area in the summer! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food good service May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wait staff. Look forward to coming back. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:56.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.