Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 627reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a little slow at getting drinks but not horrible Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and fresh and the waitress and owner were very friendly and attentive. We will be going back again. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress (Tracy) was excellent! Friendly, fun, knowledgeable with the menu, and was very good at her job. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy their outdoor eating area in the summer! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food good service May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wait staff. Look forward to coming back. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My steak fries were a small portion, I got 8 and there were some small ones. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat down so we had a view of the water it was very enjoyable. The food was excellent. We will go back another tim May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view was gorgeous, the food was excellent, and our server was fantastic Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:17:50.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.