Close
Dangerfield's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 838.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. For the price of the coconut shrimp I feel that a trip to the salad bar should be included..not and additional $4
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they had Happy Hour in restaurantlike other new restaurant in Shakopee has.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall the Service and food was good as usual. Our group was celebrating a 50th Birthday and the entrees among the group varied. I personally had the Whiskey Sirloinwhich I found cooked Medium which I had Ordered but the Steak was very tough to cut and hard to chew.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great, but very small portions
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent (filet medallions, asparagus, carrot, chocolate mousse). The service was friendly and excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday night- baked potato was almost black from being cooked so long ago and kept hot. Popover were a little overdone.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Especially enjoyed the popovers and the excellent salad bar and soup.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, cloth napkins, nice presentation of the food which tasted delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Our server was not very friendly however.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's