Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 676reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from atmosphere to wait staff was wonderful!! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went Wednesday evening and were just about the only diners. We had a table with a great view of the river, a very attentive, good waitress and excellent food. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get a window table and enjoy the wild life in the pond year around. Great atmosphere. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the people in the party ordered walleye because it's not readily available and she loved it. The last time she was here the restaurant was called the Shakopee House about 1973 Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crab Stuffed Walleye was excellent.NY Steak (2) were pretty good, but a bit over cooked and over priced. The service was amazing. Our waiter comped us dessert for our over cooked steaks (and we said absolutely nothing to encourage this kind act).No bread or salad with dinner:(.Beautiful view.Because of the great service, good food and the most delicious chocolate cake ever we will give them another try for Sunday Brunch. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. My two friends were happy with their food. I ordered a special and the chicken and port medallians were a little dry. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have House wine of my type, seemsthey do not care if they are out of stock.This was at 6PM Friday, happens all the time. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by all was perfect the food, service, ftc. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was good however the dinner menu was extremely expensive. I would go there for lunch but never for dinner again. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the service and food Oct 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:15:56.209-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_14049, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dangerfield's

1583 East First Avenue Highway 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (952) 445-2245
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dangerfield's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.