Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was well prepared and buffet was tasty. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual dining. Great food and service. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great and food is good also. We go to Orlando a few times a year and make it a point to stop for breakfast. Next time I think we are going to try the lunch or dinner - heck, maybe both... Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. Coffee was okay, but the eggs and hashbrowns (after being seasoned with salt) were good. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the country omelette, very tasty. Country gravy was very flavorful. it came with hashbrowns, very crispy and tasty. Pancakes and bacon were good. Also had an egg salad sandwich. It was called 'big egg salad" , not that big. There were big chunks of egg, but not a big sandwich. I would like to go back for lunch. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by huge salads May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly service, very efficient wait staff, food served very timely and food was of vega good quality.Enjoyed it, will be back! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Great and Services Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hassle free experience even when busy... Food was average. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a nice place with a very good menu. We like the buffet on a Sunday morning. The people that work there are attentive and very friendly. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:10.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_215272, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dan's Family Restaurant

724 South Highway 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750
Phone: (321) 203-2686
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dan's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.