Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 709reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service Aug 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered to go so didn't get the full experience, but everyone was very friendly the short amount time we were in the restaurant. One of the employees even helped carry the food out to my car since my hands were full. The pizza is the best I've ever had so far. We will be dining again. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Italian food. Excellent portions. Bread and dipping sauce best ever. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love eating at Dante's. It a small restaurant with local clientele and a awesome atmosphere. The food is made fresh and is past delicious. The young man who waited on us tonight was a delight. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good and friendly place to customers Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were wonderful Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious & Festive! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Wait staff friendly and attentive. Pleasant environment. Cozy Dec 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salad was outstanding. The pizza was very burnt on the bottom. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we always love going to Dante but have not been in a while due to unruely toddler who cannot sit still. However they were great in allowing us to do take out witht eh certificate which greatly help. Jun 24, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T06:10:47.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_151722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dante's Italiano

13200 New Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 117
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: (919) 556-2146
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dante's Italiano Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.