Close
Dante's Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but overpriced for what you got - it wasn’t fancy for $17/plate. Service was slow but it was busy.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was authentic Italian. We have had a hard to me finding authentic Italian restaurants in Raleigh.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food were outstanding
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was excellent and food was even better.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You were greeted at the door when we walked in. They seated us right away even though we didn't have a reservation. The server was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from restaurant was ok. nothing specialtoo far from home. had to pick up someone at RDU. too far from airport
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and they had a sign outside that said happy anniversary to us!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good authentic Italian food
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portions were very generous and very good.Their inferno pizza was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_151722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dante's Italiano

13200 New Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 117
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: (919) 556-2146
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dante's Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's