Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1171reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our favorite restaurants. We have been going here for years, and the owners treat us like old friends. The food is excellent, and you can't beat the prices! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food always tastes fresh and the service is oh so great! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for lunch and felt like I had a 4 course meal! Luttuce/tofu salad to start was tasty. Shrimp salad roll was a bit too chewy from the rice wrap. Soup was huge and tasty, chicken curry rice dish was tender and spice #1 still packed a punch. Chocolate chip ice cream for dessert finished the meal perfectly. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good quality of food. We could tell that the chef delicately prepared our food. The only bad thing was the food had too much sauce and a little bit too salty. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try to go before 7pm otherwise expect a wait May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dish was hot, fragrant, delicious and healthy, made to my liking with just enough spice. Next visit I EULL get a 4:) May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great, whether with friends or dining alone! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was phenomenal! Service felt rushed and annoyed. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the homemade tofu served first when you sit down, and the ice cream treat. Both are added welcome to customers. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great meal. Service was very good. Apr 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:29:21.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1171, tr_1171
  • loc_en_US, sid_35233, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

DAO Fu

3332 Adams
San Diego, CA 92116
Phone: (619) 281-6888
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DAO Fu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.