Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by we were not seated when we came in, nobody at the counter, cook came and seated us, finally server showed up, didnt ask us if we wanted anything to drink, came took our order of appetizers, still no questions about drinks, finally order our food, after food came, nobody came for 20 minutes, we wanted more drinks, no water,no drinks, no asking about how our food is, had to flag down bus boy to get more drinks, not a busy time we were the only customers sitting in the restaurant.. no tip, BAD service! never going back! May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, only 1 waitress made for slow service Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services was extraordinary Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service + very good, tasty food = great combination. Our first time here -- we will come again. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy bread for an "Italian" restaurant. Even the pizza dough was lackluster - no chewiness that is expected for these dough products. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza and salad were really good. I would suggest being more on top of getting menus and drinks out. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water was warm had very little ice in it. Food was expensive. Not busy but the tables were not cleaned off when we arrived. Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was awesome! May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude, Extremely Slow Service, Overcharged, Food Was Terrible May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza. Quiet atmosphere. Apr 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:37:14.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_51098, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Dario's Restaurant

2829 Bridgeway
Sausalito, CA 94965
Phone: (415) 332-6636
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dario's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.