Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Nice restaurant and good service. Couldn't be much better Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the restaurant was very nice. We had a very nice dinner and enjoyed the live entertainment. The saxophonest enhanced our dinner. The lamb was cooked perfect and was "so tender". Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very pleasant, and suggestions were right on the money. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love the food here even before coupons got popular Jul 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Waiter failed to deduct my Restaurant.com Coupon and then kept my credit card.The steak and lamp were over cooked!I had to ask for refills on ice tea. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and the best waitress on the planet! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had lamb, it is hard to find lamb in restaurants in OC. This was very good food! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent waiter and would come back just to have him again! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great; the food, delicious. Mar 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:52:37.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_53096, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine

3800 South Plaza Dr
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 557-6600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.