Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 272reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hummus was little runny. I prefer thicker Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serve and food Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food! Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was cook to perfection and we had just enough and service was great. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful, the wait staff saw to our every need and were very pleasant. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Ivan, was attentive to our large party throughout the whole evening, helpful in selecting wines, patient with all of our questions about the menu, and even split the check for us. The food everyone ordered was so delicious that we ended up sharing with each other like family style. The whole experience was so positive that we will be back soon! Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food was delicious, and not overpriced. Beautiful atmosphere. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service - fine but, nothing really special Aug 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service was ok. Our waiter was very on top of things. The restaurant was very busy for a Sunday night. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter, Wilfredo was outstanding, very attentive, good personality and made you feel welcome. The food as always was excellent! Jun 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:25:51.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_53096, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine

3800 South Plaza Dr
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 557-6600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.