Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent waiter and would come back just to have him again! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great; the food, delicious. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hummus was little runny. I prefer thicker Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serve and food Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food! Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was cook to perfection and we had just enough and service was great. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful, the wait staff saw to our every need and were very pleasant. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Ivan, was attentive to our large party throughout the whole evening, helpful in selecting wines, patient with all of our questions about the menu, and even split the check for us. The food everyone ordered was so delicious that we ended up sharing with each other like family style. The whole experience was so positive that we will be back soon! Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food was delicious, and not overpriced. Beautiful atmosphere. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. The service - fine but, nothing really special Aug 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:15:22.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_53096, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine

3800 South Plaza Dr
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 557-6600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.