Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had excellent service. Hostess came by to check and told use how to use spices. Waitress recomended. We took her advice. But hey had some singer who was delightful making great background music. We ordered a fiscal plate pricy but good. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live chanteuse style music, friendly but unobtrusive service, a plethora of options from chicken,lamb, fish or vegetarian and a long wine list. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were both wonderful. We truly enjoyed our dining experience and will definitely go back! Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My friends and I went for lunch on a Sunday. We ordered three appetizers, three entrees, coffee, and dessert. Great customer service. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Nice restaurant and good service. Couldn't be much better Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the restaurant was very nice. We had a very nice dinner and enjoyed the live entertainment. The saxophonest enhanced our dinner. The lamb was cooked perfect and was "so tender". Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very pleasant, and suggestions were right on the money. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love the food here even before coupons got popular Jul 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Waiter failed to deduct my Restaurant.com Coupon and then kept my credit card.The steak and lamp were over cooked!I had to ask for refills on ice tea. May 24, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:53:57.837-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_53096, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine

3800 South Plaza Dr
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 557-6600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Darya Fine Persian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.