Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 251reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandwiches were good but kind of small. The cole slaw was no great shakes Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious! Aug 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tasty sandwiches. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered a party tray in addition to two extra large subs totaling around a $55. We had company and thought this would be a great idea. The subs had about a half piece of meat in each section. They were all bread. Very disappointing and embarrassing to say the least. We will be trading our other restaurant.com certificates for a different restaurant. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient staff. Knowledgeable about product. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got the food to go so we didn't dine in. However, the restaurant looked very clean and nice. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by subs were good but not any better than penn station or subway or hungry howies in our opinion Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious sub! Jul 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by selection awesome sandwiches huge and delicious service very good i'm a fan! Jul 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service Jul 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Dave's Cosmic Subs

501 E Aurora Rd
Macedonia, OH 44056
Phone: (330) 468-5797
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Dave's Cosmic Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.