Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good but no close parking. Had to walk about 1 1/2 miles, or pay to park. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We loved Dave's Dog House when it was located on University several years ago. We finally were able to go back at the "new" location and were met with no inside dining, bugs and other outside problems, high prices, and a poor attitude. We won't be back. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced hot dogs. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service, good food. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The fries were hard. They forget to put the bacon that I paid extra for on the fries. Most importantly, the employees were uninterested in the fact that I was there to place an order. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot dogs and onion rings were excellent; French fries just so-so. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every thing was hot and tasty. Service friendly. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't like their fries, need to provide more ketchup and need to get Guldens for the dogs. Otherwise is a great dog place! I do miss their old location too with the TVs and indoor seating for the summertime. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent...Restaurant was a little hard to find (backside of a building on ASU campus. Feb 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:19.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_196923, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Daves Dog House

240 East Orange Mall ASU CAMPUS
Tempe, AZ 85287
Phone: (480) 967-3647
Cuisine: Quick Service, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Daves Dog House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.