Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good, service abit slow for a Tuesday night. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow an server did not how to use restaurant.com discount Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was excellent appreciating a repair problem we are having at home. He offered drinks and time to look at the menu. We chose to sit inside and it was quite full. We received our drinks promptly, and placed our food order. There was a small wait for our food, but the server did check back to let us know it was coming soon. Food was really good for a good price. The Margaritas were excellent and I can recommend them. We added dessert to make up our required $37.50, and it was also excellent, especially for the low price. It definitely brightened our attitude! Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by De La Cruz has a family, festive atmosphere. The wait staff is outstanding... Dec 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this was a special evening for us as we were taking our neighbours out for dinner to thank them for all they have done for us read good reviews the waitress wasn't that attentive and we waited for refills on her to refresh our cocktails they had no rice do not understand that as rice is a basic with most Hispanics meals watress also said they were out of a lot of things this is a sturday night???? Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the outdoor dining with live music! Oct 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their salsa is always fresh and the margaritas arr yummy!! Sep 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waited on menu. Never came back after food was delivered except to bring check. Never gave water with meal Aug 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really good and our server was Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience! The servers were very friendly and efficient. The ambiance was perfect - we ate outside by the fountain. The food was very, very good and you could tell it was freshly made. Jun 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:44:41.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_38164, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

De La Cruz Mexican Grill

5301 S Superstition Mountain Dr
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 982-5401
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

De La Cruz Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.