Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 237reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by this was a special evening for us as we were taking our neighbours out for dinner to thank them for all they have done for us read good reviews the waitress wasn't that attentive and we waited for refills on her to refresh our cocktails they had no rice do not understand that as rice is a basic with most Hispanics meals watress also said they were out of a lot of things this is a sturday night???? Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the outdoor dining with live music! Oct 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their salsa is always fresh and the margaritas arr yummy!! Sep 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waited on menu. Never came back after food was delivered except to bring check. Never gave water with meal Aug 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was really good and our server was Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience! The servers were very friendly and efficient. The ambiance was perfect - we ate outside by the fountain. The food was very, very good and you could tell it was freshly made. Jun 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your recipe for frozen marguaritas is not good. Drink is way too sour and, frankly, did not fit my taste. I feel the marguarita mix used is a big problem for you. Jun 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food good service good price. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service could use some help. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by didn't get the right order. But I was O.K. with it. The cocktails were way too expensive. May 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

De La Cruz Mexican Grill

5301 S Superstition Mountain Dr
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 982-5401
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


De La Cruz Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.