Close
De La Cruz Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was good.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great patio with fireplace, great food and realistic prices, super happy hours prices, nice helpful staff and wonderful décor.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love going to De La Cruz and Happy they are apart of Restaurant.com!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. We drive from Mesa to eat here and love it. Lots of gluten free options for me (& vegetarian options if that's your thing).
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeter was friendly and accommodating in seating us. She provided choices, and when our first choice became uncomfortable she assisted us to a new table. Our waitress was also friendly, helpful, and provided direction when we needed it in selecting our meals. The food was good, as it always is, especially the off-the-menu Mexican pizza... and finally, my ladyfriend topped my evening with her usual charm and wit. All told, it was well worth the reasonable cost. I patronize frequently and am never disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is yummy and the service was great!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weat her turned awful on the patio. Not their fault but hampered our dining.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were excellent, the food not so much, drinks were high priced
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justin the mngr & Chris the waiter gave me & my party top notch service & attention. I felt welcome and special. Always good at delacruz
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and all staff very pleasant
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_38164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

De La Cruz Mexican Grill

5301 S Superstition Mountain Dr
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 982-5401
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

De La Cruz Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's