Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 567reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sal and Juan are always so welcoming. The environment is very nice and the food is delicious! I love their gnocchi pointe vecchio. The best gnocchi I've ever eaten. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is as good as the food ( which is outstanding!) The servers don't harass your table with questions and constant checks on your drinks. They discreetly keep an eye out while always being in sight so you can flag them down. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Delicious food. Romantic dinner. Nice place Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juan was a gentleman and very attentive, as was other staff. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service! Kudos to Vanessa and her staff. Service couldn't be better. Lobster Thermador was the best I've ever had. Excellent wine list. A real gem! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by de Medici takes you back in time. It is a little gem in the middle of GasLamp. The outside is unassuming, but inside is grand and beautiful. The food was amazing. I had a baby clam linguine and my girlfriend had the lobster ravioli. Both were divine. I'm definitely recommending this to all of my family and friends. May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The atmosphere was very nice. The food was average. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great but very slow May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great food, unfortunately we did not get good service May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good attentive service, fast and clean May 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T07:27:44.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_23723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

de Medici

815 5th ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7228
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

de Medici Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.