Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was really nice and intimate Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful restaurant, food was incredible, service was outstanding. This was our 2nd time here in the past few months but we intent to come more often.Can't beat the location either. Nice after dinner walk through the Gaslamp. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juan,our waiter was attentive and pleasant. The decor and ambiance were indicative of the care to detail that is paid to every aspect of the restaurant. The food was hot and delicious. The manager was very helpful in the process of using our certificate Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience. Great ambiance and enjoyed the outdoor patio. Amazing food and impeccable service. The gnocchi was outstanding. Had to resist urge to lick the plate. Our server recommended the perfect wine pairing for our meal, which was delicious from start to finish. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional food and service, classy and comfortable restaurant. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess, waiter, and staff were all very welcoming, cheerful, and attentive. The food was so so good, servings were generously sized, and since we were celebrating our anniversary they brought us a yummy tiramisu desert at no charge. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meal, but they did not show us the special menu posted outside. We did not see this menu till after we left. Would have changed my dinner selection. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the ambience. Great service and fabulous food. Great blend of flavors. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were given a table quickly by a very gracious hostess and a prompt waiter brought water and delicious garlic bread. The table was beautifully set with sparkling clean glassware and silver. Our salads were a bit small but savory. The entrees were hot and delicious. During our meal, the waiter kept our glasses filled. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, menu was excellent, food quality was very high Oct 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

de Medici

815 5th ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7228
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


de Medici Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.