Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 551reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their Bass dish was outstanding!Beautifully prepared..Stupendous taste! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamus was awesome Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victor our waiter was the best. We will come back just to see him again Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was extremely pleasant and were even entertaining. Food was superurb! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was extremely pleasant and were even entertaining. Food was superurb! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior food quality/ selections and great service. We will return on our next visit to San Diego Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always amazing and the staff treat us like we are the most special people in the restaurant. Mar 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Warm and friendly welcome at the door. Pampered with several waiters serving us. Manager friendly and helped with our restaurant card validation. Food fabulous. Whole dining experience fun and top notch. Feb 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:45:09.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_23723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

de Medici

815 5th ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7228
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

de Medici Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.