Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 576reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant in every way Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used a "coupon! Service was excellent! (Had a show to go to!)The Chilean Bass with wine was great!As usual!! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere We were a little underdressed. Waited was friendly and did a great job on the salad. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ambiance, gracious staff. Extensive wine list. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Juan was superb ! Such a wonderful experience. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is absolutely delicious, and the service was good. We had to move from one side of the restaurant to another since there was an unexpected overly large group that came into the restaurant, seated near us, and we were temporarily trapped. The Matre D and waiters moved our plates, food, etc. to another table, quieter, and better suited for us. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pasta was fresh and tasty. Excellent chef Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sal and Juan are always so welcoming. The environment is very nice and the food is delicious! I love their gnocchi pointe vecchio. The best gnocchi I've ever eaten. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is as good as the food ( which is outstanding!) The servers don't harass your table with questions and constant checks on your drinks. They discreetly keep an eye out while always being in sight so you can flag them down. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Delicious food. Romantic dinner. Nice place Jun 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:04:44.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_23723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

de Medici

815 5th ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7228
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

de Medici Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.