Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looks and food was outstanding. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent, well prepared & served hot. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The two hostesses who greeted us were awesome....and beautiful. They had big smiles on their faces as we prepared for our anniversary dinner. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly,professional and seemed to come and see how we were doing at just the right time Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait server needs a bit of polish, ie- She brought our meal when I wasn't finished with my salad.- She dribbled water on the table after pouring the pelligrino.Linguini and claims were bland, but the pasta was cooked al dente and the clams tender.The TV gives it a less than romantic, quite evening. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its an italian restaurant. quite nice. the prices were high..the food is so small as to compare to other restaurants. they are open at 5 pm.. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, atmosphere May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will go back definitely! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by de Medici gives you a full dining experience- excellent food, ambiance and service. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fabulous! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:35:26.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_23723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

de Medici

815 5th ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7228
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

de Medici Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.