Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing. I would definitely go back. It was family friendly and the staff pleasant. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our seats in a little tucked away quiet corner and our unique and delicious vegetarian entries Jan 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Food was cold and they forgot parts of my order Jan 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just wish it had more room. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm visiting from out of town and I was informed they stayed open late but they were close although they did serve me to go. Sep 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was poor. Very dimly lit. But this could be me. As I notice several regulars. My foodie group is going there so I will give it another shot. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The oxtails are the best in town. They remind me of my mother's cooking. Yummy! Jun 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique, always a little different, home cooked. Aug 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, the variety, the creativity! Nov 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-27T20:14:29.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42972, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine

8631 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 432-5171
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.