Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They treat you like family. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good nice bartender Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly and very curtious. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere and very good service! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere and very good service! May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow...we were there at 6PM on a Weds eve...we were the only ones eating there except for 3 people at the bar who left shortly after we arrived. There was 1 waitress to serve everyone(not that there was anyone else there) who was unsociable and slow. We waited over 20 min for onion soup and steamed clams for appetizers. The soup was watered down and not very flavorful. The clams were good. I got a chicken sandwich which had burned bacon on it...not just crisp, but black burned bacon. My friend got the 12 oz. steak medium rare which came out good along with a huge serving of mashed potatoes. Gravy for the mashed potatoes was $1 extra! The prices were a lot higher than what their web page listed on the menu....they need to update their page if they raise the prices at the restaurant. I won't be going back there any time soon! May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was actually choice for the afternoon-the first place was packed. We sat outside on the deck overlooking the river, but it wasn't as close as we would have liked. Deck fairly small-would not want to eat out there if full. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy their burgers, great flavor and juicy. I also enjoyed their chili, but they stopped serving it. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very pleasant, soft spoken, took care of us well and we'd like to come again with more friends. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Received chicken picatta chunks instead of cutlets. Powered mashed potatoes and no veggy. Not worth what we paid Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:44.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_40017, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Delahanty's

62 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 213-3500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delahanty's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.