Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was actually choice for the afternoon-the first place was packed. We sat outside on the deck overlooking the river, but it wasn't as close as we would have liked. Deck fairly small-would not want to eat out there if full. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy their burgers, great flavor and juicy. I also enjoyed their chili, but they stopped serving it. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very pleasant, soft spoken, took care of us well and we'd like to come again with more friends. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Received chicken picatta chunks instead of cutlets. Powered mashed potatoes and no veggy. Not worth what we paid Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent for this type of establishment. Also, the waitress, Jessie, was very attentive. She gave us time between our soup / salad and our entrees. She was also kept an eye on our drink levels, and returned several times to ask if everything was OK. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sandwich was cold, service slow, and food was just okay. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family always enjoys Delahantys. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are treated like their family. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a bar style atmosphere, they serve excellent chili and burgers. I tried a special, chicken alfredo fettuccini, and I was surprised how good it was! I am a hearty eater, but I could not finish my entrée. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The menu had a very good variety as did the specials of the day. The food was not overly priced. The waitress was very friendly. The view of the Delaware River from the back dining area was beautiful. Aug 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:27:37.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_40017, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Delahanty's

62 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 213-3500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delahanty's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.