Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent - I would go back - however,I was surprised that they included the gratutity in the bill Oct 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food taste very very good but the sides were not hot enough even after sending it back.. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service & good food Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices were excellent. The portions and taste of food was excellent. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food as well as the service was excellent.The server kept coming to the table to ask if everything was okay. We were very pleased with our dining experience. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, so it's a southern restaurant right? So, how is it there is no gumbo at 7pm?? I settled for another beverage because the sweet tea machine was broken! Service was ok, fish was good, a bit salty but tasty. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY ACCOMODATING Jun 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious. It's a shame not too many people seem to go there in the evening. It's been in business for a year, but I probably did not pass it when I visited the center. I will definitely return. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly servers, good food, quietMy grilled salmon was excellent. Our server was friendly and smiled. The actual restaurant is small with only a few tables. It had a smaller mom and pop diner feel. Food was presented in small baskets. May 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:12:53.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_200806, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.

Delta Pride Fish Grill & Southern Cuisine

6081 Center Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 645-9400
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delta Pride Fish Grill & Southern Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.