Close
Demo's Greek Food is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a large group there, so the line to order was extremely long.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent in flavor and presentation. The prices are reasonable and atmosphere is very charming.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love DEMO's and all our friends there.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We stop at Demos when ever we can , love the food
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff and environment
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff and environment
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great customer service!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We currently go to another greek restaurant near out home but had this coupon. Was ot better than our normal stomping place.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their meats are excelllent and the fries are also great.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their meats are excelllent and the fries are also great.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_188285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Demo's Greek Food

1205 N Loop 1604
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone: (210) 798-3840
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Demo's Greek Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's