Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1)Hamburger was 1/8" thin, fries were okay.2)Greek salad was flavorless white iceberg lettuce with 1 slice of flavorless tomato, 1 pepperoncini pepper, 2 olives and some cheap feta crumbles. I ate the olives and the pepper and left the rest behind.3) Gyro was terrible, Tzatziki sauce tasted like nothing more than sour cream, meat tasted like it came from a microwave dinner and no olives and only a couple of red onion slices. The Gyro at the Bijou Movie Theater is far superior.They should close this place down !It is garbage ! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and knowledgeable staff Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is very good, nice atmosphere Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Demo's was friendly and welcoming. We have not eaten much Greek food, and the staff were happy to offer suggestions. The food was delicious. Overall, a good place for casual dining after a movie. The seating area was not large, but we did observe a family type table with 10 - 12 people that were accommodated easily. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great...unfortunately I wasn't feeling well to finish Or fully enjoy it Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful murals but needed music... Ambience was more like a cafeteria. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sampler platter is very tasty. Good authentic Greek food. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The problem was mainly that the food wasn't worth the price. Shredded iceberg lettuce and a few small pieces of meat on a skewer is really not much of an meal. For the same price, we could have eaten much better at many places. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great except for the salad dressing which was a red wine vinegar Vinaigrette NOT the least bit GREEK. My wife later told me that her salad had a Greek dressing. Go figure. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dieter's beef kabob on a greek salad was excellent. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:30:21.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_188285, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Demo's Greek Food

1205 N Loop 1604
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone: (210) 798-3840
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$$$

Demo's Greek Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.