Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have gone here for over 25 years. Portion sizes have gotten smaller and prices have increased, but food is always been great. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow to start as they were busy and short staffed. No one even acknowledged us for 15 or more minutes. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the waiters really rushed us out the door at closing time, otherwise the food was great I just wish I had more time to eat it. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by server gave the appearance of being rushed. Items brought to the table did not have a good presentation look to them. IE: Wilted lettuce below salami on antipasto plate. Salad was not pretty either. Lots of wilted old looking lettuce and 1 really sad looking halved cherry tomato. Server never came back to check on us after delivering food? Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and a super-friendly, "family" feel! One of the BEST pizzas in town, maybe even THE best (my boyfriend thinks so). Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was generous and very tasty. The staff was also very helpful and pleasant. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place I had my 21st birthday party there! Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was very good and the staff was attentive and welcoming Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was exceptional! Food has been stepped up to a fantastic new sauce, salads actually look like salads, foccacia bread remade to be amazing! Sep 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were too expensive. Aug 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:34:25.611-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_25463, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

DeNicolas

3520 SE Powell Blvd
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 239-5220
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeNicolas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.