Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was sensational, the service was perfect, and the ambiance was comfortable, clean and inviting. Our family that lives in Portland said they will definitely be back, and so will we whenever we visit them. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is generally excellent - Last visit the place was more crowded than usual. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived at slightly different times & the last 2 didn't receive water for 10 minutes after they seated themselves. Also, they had to ask for their drinks. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My fave local Italian restaurant and I have been coming for almost 40 years. FInally have my wife hooked too, which makes me a happy camper! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! Fun place to dine and excellent food. Feb 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have gone here for over 25 years. Portion sizes have gotten smaller and prices have increased, but food is always been great. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow to start as they were busy and short staffed. No one even acknowledged us for 15 or more minutes. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the waiters really rushed us out the door at closing time, otherwise the food was great I just wish I had more time to eat it. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by server gave the appearance of being rushed. Items brought to the table did not have a good presentation look to them. IE: Wilted lettuce below salami on antipasto plate. Salad was not pretty either. Lots of wilted old looking lettuce and 1 really sad looking halved cherry tomato. Server never came back to check on us after delivering food? Oct 19, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T05:35:58.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_25463, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

DeNicolas

3520 SE Powell Blvd
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 239-5220
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeNicolas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.