Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the waiters really rushed us out the door at closing time, otherwise the food was great I just wish I had more time to eat it. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by server gave the appearance of being rushed. Items brought to the table did not have a good presentation look to them. IE: Wilted lettuce below salami on antipasto plate. Salad was not pretty either. Lots of wilted old looking lettuce and 1 really sad looking halved cherry tomato. Server never came back to check on us after delivering food? Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and a super-friendly, "family" feel! One of the BEST pizzas in town, maybe even THE best (my boyfriend thinks so). Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was generous and very tasty. The staff was also very helpful and pleasant. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place I had my 21st birthday party there! Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was very good and the staff was attentive and welcoming Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was exceptional! Food has been stepped up to a fantastic new sauce, salads actually look like salads, foccacia bread remade to be amazing! Sep 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were too expensive. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dunno what is the better work of Art, the Food or Gina's ink? !! : ) Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best Italian food I have EVER had, absolutely amazing. I called to place a to go order 10min before closing & I'm 25min away but they were more than happy to wait for me to arrive. Baked ravioli and fettuccine was just amazing. PERFECT dining experience. Jul 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T14:03:01.661-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_25463, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.


3520 SE Powell Blvd
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 239-5220
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeNicolas Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.