Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dunno what is the better work of Art, the Food or Gina's ink? !! : ) Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best Italian food I have EVER had, absolutely amazing. I called to place a to go order 10min before closing & I'm 25min away but they were more than happy to wait for me to arrive. Baked ravioli and fettuccine was just amazing. PERFECT dining experience. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better ice cream (or gelato!) and chocolate as s flavor choice, for sure!Servers should box the leftovers fir guests instead of just dropping the boxes off at the table. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was outstanding. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have ALWAYS had an excellent meal and feel like family! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my favorite Italian cusine. That includes anywhere on the planet. Portions are very generous and cooked to perfection each and every time. The family run business is so friendly we feel like long time family members too. A must try for all of you that haven't yet. You won't regret it. Enjoy May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good but the service was very slow Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, served fresh and timely ... price is s little high and for what you pay, you'd expect that the servers could put your leftovers into the to go box for you instead of dropping the box off for the customer to deal with ... Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was really good. The restaurant needs updated desperately, but the food is so good it's ok to overlook the shabby feel. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by server was excellent, food has not been consistent from visit to visit. raviolis tasted like they were frozen and hard, No flavor. Spaghetti was excellent as well as the meatball!. Love the new artisan facossia bread. Salad lettuce was huge and didn't have the extra veges as time previous. Time previous looked like a salad mic with baby greens, this time looked similar to iceberg lettuce. Dissapointing Feb 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:21.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_25463, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

DeNicolas

3520 SE Powell Blvd
Portland, OR 97202
Phone: (503) 239-5220
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeNicolas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.