Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have rated it excellent except the air conditioning for their location is a bit sub standard (a problem many places face in the current heat wave. Service, food, and comfort otherwise, we're excellent. Value was excellent with very reasonable prices. The staff exceeded most in their service and friendliness. I will definitely go again (when it cools down a little and I will recommend them to others. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small place, a small menu, but delicious food and friendly, fast service. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!Breakfast and lunch both available during operation. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food - and service May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely delicious food and great service! Prices are more than reasonable ! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It may a small ma/pa cafe, but we love the atmosphere; friendly staff; and prompt service. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm just glad Dessie's is not near me... Cause I'd bigger then a house. Food was amazing and the best I've had in years. The country setting was welcoming an the staff full of smiles and laughs. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat ourselves and had to grab our own menus. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband tried the German Pancake and gave me a bite. Yum. My California Benedict was yummy too. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody love the taste of food. So we will be back again Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:48.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_152998, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Dessie's Cafe

NWC Ray Rd and McClintock (Albertson Center)
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 777-7300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessie's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.