Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It may a small ma/pa cafe, but we love the atmosphere; friendly staff; and prompt service. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm just glad Dessie's is not near me... Cause I'd bigger then a house. Food was amazing and the best I've had in years. The country setting was welcoming an the staff full of smiles and laughs. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat ourselves and had to grab our own menus. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband tried the German Pancake and gave me a bite. Yum. My California Benedict was yummy too. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody love the taste of food. So we will be back again Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, but Love the staff; always friendly. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best meal closest to home cooking. Wait on Sunday morning was not more than 15 mins. Prices moderate but worth it. I recommend it. Thank you for the great experience. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't dine in, I placed a to go order. The hostess was very nice and efficient. Her stone alone made me want to come back. Is hard find these days. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small place, but it feels like you're eating at Nana's house. Good food and friendly and happy staff. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always great. Dec 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:18:51.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_152998, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Dessie's Cafe

NWC Ray Rd and McClintock (Albertson Center)
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 777-7300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessie's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.