Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small place, a small menu, but delicious food and friendly, fast service. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!Breakfast and lunch both available during operation. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food - and service May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely delicious food and great service! Prices are more than reasonable ! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It may a small ma/pa cafe, but we love the atmosphere; friendly staff; and prompt service. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by I'm just glad Dessie's is not near me... Cause I'd bigger then a house. Food was amazing and the best I've had in years. The country setting was welcoming an the staff full of smiles and laughs. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat ourselves and had to grab our own menus. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband tried the German Pancake and gave me a bite. Yum. My California Benedict was yummy too. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody love the taste of food. So we will be back again Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, but Love the staff; always friendly. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:22.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_152998, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Dessie's Cafe

NWC Ray Rd and McClintock (Albertson Center)
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 777-7300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessie's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.