Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish they would get new plates as the ones they use are in horrible condition. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locally owned restaurant with very friendly staff that appreciates your business! Please support this local business vs. a corporate company chain restaurant. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our experience Dec 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have the California Benedict which was good, my husband had the traditional Benedict and he didn't care for it. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have rated it excellent except the air conditioning for their location is a bit sub standard (a problem many places face in the current heat wave. Service, food, and comfort otherwise, we're excellent. Value was excellent with very reasonable prices. The staff exceeded most in their service and friendliness. I will definitely go again (when it cools down a little and I will recommend them to others. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a small place, a small menu, but delicious food and friendly, fast service. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!Breakfast and lunch both available during operation. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food - and service May 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:26:33.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_152998, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dessie's Cafe

NWC Ray Rd and McClintock (Albertson Center)
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 777-7300
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessie's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.