Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 831reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh and the service was good. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service... she treated us like a family. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As the other reviews stated , driving up to the Steakhouse, takes you back to Sizzlers steakhouse ! But, if you can get passed that. Come in and enjoy the wonderful food. The salad bar, was clean , fresh salads. Our servers was very attentive . Our steaks were prepared as we requested and the tails were excellent! Looking forward on our return visit for lunch or breakfast ,?????????????????? Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual steak house, great food. Salad bar is really good, not too big to be overwhelming. Our server was the best, she is one of the best waitress I have ever had. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good, steak tender and their salad bar always clean and full Jun 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everyone in the party went for the steak. I went for the grilled shrimp skewers. No one was particularly thrilled with their meals. However, my meal was exceptionally terrible. When the shrimp arrived they were cold. Upon informing the waitress she took them back to the kitchen, where it was clear that they just tossed them in the microwave.... because when they came back to me, they were nothing but hard, rubber-like shrimp. It was terrible. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great and the service is good. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick friendly service, reasonably priced food served fresh and hot. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service delicious food very reasonable and portions are great. You leaved satisfied and not hungry. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 out of 5 ain't bad..One of the steaks the Delmonico was really gristly and overcooked. The person with that steak did not want to say anything. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:08:34.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_36613, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Dessy B's Steakhouse

4901 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 893-3779
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessy B's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.