Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 816reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everyone in the party went for the steak. I went for the grilled shrimp skewers. No one was particularly thrilled with their meals. However, my meal was exceptionally terrible. When the shrimp arrived they were cold. Upon informing the waitress she took them back to the kitchen, where it was clear that they just tossed them in the microwave.... because when they came back to me, they were nothing but hard, rubber-like shrimp. It was terrible. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great and the service is good. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick friendly service, reasonably priced food served fresh and hot. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service delicious food very reasonable and portions are great. You leaved satisfied and not hungry. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 out of 5 ain't bad..One of the steaks the Delmonico was really gristly and overcooked. The person with that steak did not want to say anything. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was above average and very reasonable fou Las Vegas. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steak quality was poor and so was service. The Alfredo was like a water sauce. Could not eat. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, reasonable prices Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our steaks were not very tasty. We do want to come back and experience the salad bar only. That looks like a great deal. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of tasty food at a great price! Apr 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:39:23.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_36613, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Dessy B's Steakhouse

4901 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 893-3779
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessy B's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.