Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 807reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was above average and very reasonable fou Las Vegas. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steak quality was poor and so was service. The Alfredo was like a water sauce. Could not eat. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, reasonable prices Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our steaks were not very tasty. We do want to come back and experience the salad bar only. That looks like a great deal. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of tasty food at a great price! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We go for the AWESOME salad bar, but this time it and the server fell short. All the goodies like the chicken, potatoes, soup, and desserts were gone and only refilled once. I walked up to asked about ice cream and could not get anyone's attention. The veggies on the salad bar were great and fresh, but all the stuff was non't. :-( Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great everything fixed as orderedThe service was Awesome from the seating to our leaving. Our server Mark was so polite and attened to our needs in a fast and timely matter. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and hot Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have a very nice salad bar which you can have as an entree or add onto your meal. My husband and I each ordered the salad bar and shared a half pound hamburger with a large baked potatoe, the food was good and our server was very nice. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, high quality food Mar 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:03:36.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_807, tr_807
  • loc_en_US, sid_36613, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Dessy B's Steakhouse

4901 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 893-3779
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dessy B's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.