Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 794reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great everything fixed as orderedThe service was Awesome from the seating to our leaving. Our server Mark was so polite and attened to our needs in a fast and timely matter. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and hot Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have a very nice salad bar which you can have as an entree or add onto your meal. My husband and I each ordered the salad bar and shared a half pound hamburger with a large baked potatoe, the food was good and our server was very nice. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, high quality food Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great food and excellent service. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service very good. Food quality above average. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by salad bar is always clean and filled Mar 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The steaks were no where as good as usual very slow at maintaining the salad bar Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of choices, good food, excellent prices. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable service from our hostess Rita. Attentive and kind. Food was good. Reminded us of the old Sizzler experience many years ago. Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:37:45.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_36613, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Dessy B's Steakhouse

4901 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 893-3779
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$

Dessy B's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.