Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were not expecting the small size portions, but thankfully our wonderful waiter, Luis, explained very carefully and truthfully about the dishes and the size of the servings. It is a very noisy place and quite difficult to carry on a normal conversation across the table. Presentation was beautiful and flavors were excellent. The fact that everything is ala carte, it made it more expensive than originally planned. No bread with dinner, no chips and salsa to munch on, etc.... Mar 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Juan, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He staggered our dishes per our request and provided excellent service.We had 5 tapas-style dishes. All were excellent, except the rib-eye w/chimichurri, which was tough. The waiter took it off our bill, the best gesture he could have done. We will return. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Mar 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasteful Peruvian inspired latin American food, nice ambience Mar 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EVERYTHING! Mar 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the bar and learning about Pisco from the bartender. Food was excellent,but slow in coming out. Feb 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, nicely presented & enjoyable. The only complaint is that our waiter brought a salad we wanted to share & my husband's entree at the same time. It was several minutes beforehand entree arrived. Dec 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an excellent experience with friendly, good service and delicious meals. My girlfriend thought the steak dish with rice was a little too salty. I liked it fine. Nov 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were a bit small; but, the quality of the food was excellent. Most of the patrons were 20-40. Not one, but 2 happy\inebriated bachelorette parties having a good time when we were there. My husband enjoyed one of his dishes so much he was tempted to order a second of the same. Decided not to be a glutton despite the temptation. Oct 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, delicious food, and excellent service!!! Our server, Ron, made food and wine suggestions that were a perfect fit for our group. The entire staff was friendly and professional! Sep 5, 2013

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $15.

This restaurant is great for…

Destino

1815 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 552-4451
Fax: (415) 552-4438
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Destino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.