Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very attentive and cared about our opinions. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rice was like what you do yourself, not like Indian rice. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was attractive & clean, food was good & interesting, portions were large & service was attentive & helpful. Definitely worth a return visit. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were not very familiar with Indian Cuisine. Our waitress was very helpful in explaining all the dishes on the menu. Was also very eager to please our appetite. The Ginger Chili Chicken, Goat Korma, Aloo Palak, and Garlic Naan were all very delicious. Definitely going back. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner sat with us and went over the food choices-spices etc., helping us to be better able to choose. The food was excellent as was the service. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is so fresh and flavorful Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good experience, but serve was slow due to only one server being on duty. Also need a bit more attention to detail. Some of the place mats were dirty. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, really tasty. Lots of variety to choose from. Waitress and Manager were really helpful and friendly. Reasonably priced. Nice atmosphere inside aswell. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place, the food is great and the service excellent. Apr 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by location was not great..did not like samosa, paapad..liked naan, veg masala.. Dec 10, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Dhaba Indian Cuisine

103 Ambersweet Way
Davenport, FL 33897
Phone: (863) 424-4466
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Dhaba Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.