Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always buy a good selection of dishes for variety and take a lot of it home with us. The price paid does not accurately reflect the cost of a meal for two. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fine Feb 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by this is a very slow restaurant. they advertise as closing at 11pm, but they won't seat you after 10pm. there isn't a wine list, though we were once told, we could read the bottles on the wall..... Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wine list and the actual wines available didn't seem to correlate or make much sense but our server did her best to find us a wine that we liked. She came back to ask us if we liked it which was great. Just a small detail though, red wine isn't normally served in an ice bucket. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Indian restaurant in Florida. I have eaten in a good number and Dhaba is head and shoulders above the rest. It is a little pricey so eating there is reserved for special occasions. If prices competed with other restaurants in the area then I would certainly frequent it more often. The one criticism I would have about the food is the curries all taste very similar. Don't get me wrong, they are extremely tasty bit if you don't like cumin ten you wouldn't like it. The base curry mix is too cumin heavy and as a strong tasting spice it nullifies the other ingredients ...hence the 'sameyness' in the curries. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super delicious food!! I highly recommend the chicken korma, (comes with excellent rice) and garlic naan (buttered)---to die for. The vegetable samosas are amazing with tamarind sauce (comes with the pappadams), and the aloo pakari (spinach and potato creamy dish---comfort food!). Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Indian restaurant we've found here in 3 years! Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food taste was excellent and the portions were large. The menu has a great selection of meal options and detailed explanations of ingredients and preparation. There are many vegetarian options available. The server was friendly, but he was the only server and seemed to be stretched thin trying to care for all tables. We had to ask for drink refills, and we had to ask to order after waiting a while. One of our entrees did not get prepared with the others, but he had it prepared quickly as soon as the mistake was realized and we were not charged for the late entree. (It came after the other diners had finished their meals.) Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating to vegans!!! Love this place. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers and food was excellent! Feb 13, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:54:24.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_54055, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dhaba Indian Cuisine

103 Ambersweet Way
Davenport, FL 33897
Phone: (863) 424-4466
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dhaba Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.