Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super delicious food!! I highly recommend the chicken korma, (comes with excellent rice) and garlic naan (buttered)---to die for. The vegetable samosas are amazing with tamarind sauce (comes with the pappadams), and the aloo pakari (spinach and potato creamy dish---comfort food!). Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Indian restaurant we've found here in 3 years! Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food taste was excellent and the portions were large. The menu has a great selection of meal options and detailed explanations of ingredients and preparation. There are many vegetarian options available. The server was friendly, but he was the only server and seemed to be stretched thin trying to care for all tables. We had to ask for drink refills, and we had to ask to order after waiting a while. One of our entrees did not get prepared with the others, but he had it prepared quickly as soon as the mistake was realized and we were not charged for the late entree. (It came after the other diners had finished their meals.) Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating to vegans!!! Love this place. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers and food was excellent! Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean and inviting. The menu was descriptive and had a wide variety of enticing dishes. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service can be a little slow sometimes, but the food is always excellent. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very attentive and cared about our opinions. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rice was like what you do yourself, not like Indian rice. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was attractive & clean, food was good & interesting, portions were large & service was attentive & helpful. Definitely worth a return visit. Aug 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:06.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_54055, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dhaba Indian Cuisine

103 Ambersweet Way
Davenport, FL 33897
Phone: (863) 424-4466
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dhaba Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.