Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 232reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly & patient staff, flavorful food, good specials & pricing. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think for the use of the restsurant.com coupon it is well worth it, without the coupon I wouldn't go as often, I don't think you get enough good for the price. I think how much meat you get depends on how the guy is feeling that day. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serve was great and there was no waiting Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the last visit wasn't good. Not sure I will return.No ribs, the sides were burned and the services took a break in the back for more than 15 minutes leaving the store and register unattended. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered the chopped bbq salad which was very light on the bbq and did not have the onion tangles on top...I did ask and they cooked some for me Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful & kind, but the food was just ordinary. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many time we come in they are out of many of the selections. Just a little disappointing to come in for a baked potato or turkey any they are always out. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The manager was pretty slow and rude. It was the tall white guy during lunch.Everyone was out of place in line and just seemed disorganized. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ribs! Real flavor. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the meat was tough and dry,I gave this as a gift to one of my coworkers and she was very disappointed with the meat. The sides were good. I feel really bad that she had a bad experience. Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:15.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_200091, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

6631 Roswell Rd Suite I
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 255-0017
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.