Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 250reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was well prepared and weighted accordingly. sauces were very good with just the right amount of tang. Sides were very good. We ordered a full meal and an additional 1/2 rack of ribs to share between 2 people. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is always AMAZING! They have the best bbq in the area. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Found the table to be dirty. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by BBQ was excellent but the sides were not very good and they were all cold (barely room temp). Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very quaint. The food was good and nice portions. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hospitality we received from the two employees that were there on Saturday afternoon (12:00). Really loved their spirits. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the after dinner icecream cone.Food was great Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly & patient staff, flavorful food, good specials & pricing. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think for the use of the restsurant.com coupon it is well worth it, without the coupon I wouldn't go as often, I don't think you get enough good for the price. I think how much meat you get depends on how the guy is feeling that day. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serve was great and there was no waiting Mar 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:14.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_200091, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

6631 Roswell Rd Suite I
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 255-0017
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.