Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by BBQ was excellent but the sides were not very good and they were all cold (barely room temp). Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very quaint. The food was good and nice portions. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hospitality we received from the two employees that were there on Saturday afternoon (12:00). Really loved their spirits. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the after dinner icecream cone.Food was great Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly & patient staff, flavorful food, good specials & pricing. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think for the use of the restsurant.com coupon it is well worth it, without the coupon I wouldn't go as often, I don't think you get enough good for the price. I think how much meat you get depends on how the guy is feeling that day. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serve was great and there was no waiting Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the last visit wasn't good. Not sure I will return.No ribs, the sides were burned and the services took a break in the back for more than 15 minutes leaving the store and register unattended. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered the chopped bbq salad which was very light on the bbq and did not have the onion tangles on top...I did ask and they cooked some for me Mar 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful & kind, but the food was just ordinary. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T09:58:57.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_200091, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

6631 Roswell Rd Suite I
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 255-0017
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.