Close
Diner West Wis. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from iguess to say i was not impressed that the waitress not once ask how is is everything or anything else i can get u-acknowledgement goes along way but she did keep the soda refilled not that this was an issue. Just shocked-she didnt ask/ Food was ok for the price-not complaining and hot
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place rocks...fast service and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and speedy cooks. Waitress was friendly too!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was busy, so service was ok. I had a turkey wrap to go, but waitress must have never put the order in until we asked for to go boxes on our breakfast, causing me to wait another 15+ minutes. I felt she could have timed it out and watched how we were progressing with the meal and have it done when we were done eating. I also said no onion, I found out later there were onion on it and no sauce (she never asked what sauce I wanted on it.)
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect place for a great meal.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Phoned in order. Waited 15 minutes to receive invoice, additional 15 minutes for food. Girl that provided receipt must have left it sit there, as the cook (nice guy, really trying) passed us the food. Food was cold.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place...
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is always very friendly and the food is great.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going there. Great food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_155525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Diner West Wis.

3011 W Wisconsin Ave
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 993-9418
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Diner West Wis. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's