Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good - I found the restaurant to be a bit dark (lighting). Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was so nice and attentive plus the food was delicious. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice server and delicious food Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ambiance, delicious food, attentive but not overwhelming waitstaff. A great Saturday date night. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious and the attention paid to us was wonderful. We felt very special dining in your establishment. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent! The presentation was superb! The service was great! Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small menu but great tasting food. It has a bar, dimly lit restaurant with a nightclub upstairs. The bouncer was checking ID at the door. It's not your typical diner. I went with my teenage kids for the first time and they enjoyed the food. Probably wouldn't go with underage kids again though. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place with AMAZING food! Dec 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wasn't aware they had a "B" rating. The ambiance was ok, but I could tell that the space was actually a club/bar, not a restaurant. The food was good, but nothing special. I would not come here again. Nov 23, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dinner On Ludlow

95 Delancey St.
New York, NY 10002
Phone: (212) 228-0909
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Dinner On Ludlow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.