Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service itself was excellent however the food was not good. runny mac and cheese, tasteless table bread and decor that was ok but seemed pretty thrown togetther if you consider the roof top bar. it seemed a bit worn/outdated and the outside looked a little questionable. I however did like the chandeleirs. that was a pretty touch. I really wanted to like this place because the owner and server was super nice but it definitely fell short. I will NOT be back. the food is not worth it Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early reservation so they were not quite on their top performance. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service. food way too salty. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good - I found the restaurant to be a bit dark (lighting). Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was so nice and attentive plus the food was delicious. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice server and delicious food Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ambiance, delicious food, attentive but not overwhelming waitstaff. A great Saturday date night. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious and the attention paid to us was wonderful. We felt very special dining in your establishment. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent! The presentation was superb! The service was great! Jan 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:45:43.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_204560, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dinner On Ludlow

95 Delancey St.
New York, NY 10002
Phone: (212) 228-0909
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dinner On Ludlow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.