Close
Divots Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cheeseburgers were very well prepared and tasted great. Yummy cheese fries and poppers too!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is overpriced for starters. It was creepily similar to meals made in school cafeterias. Only cheese on potato skins, pressed chicken and cheese only on quesadilla, and we had to ask for plates( paper - cheapest kind possible) and plastic ware. The fries were good. Seasoned well. The girl who cooked our food has a "dinner companion" waiting for her with Chipotle for them both. This should have been the first clue. The manager came over and commented on how funny it was that her friend brought Chipotle. He said "our food isn't Chipotle by any means". We were sitting at the next table trying to figure out of we should just leave and go through a drive-thru. We did tip the girl 18 percent on the full bill, as we felt she did her best with what she had to work with.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great deal
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only 1 person waiting on us which was the same person to cook the food. waited a long time for the food. corn dogs came out frozen in the middle still.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a long time to get our food. There was only one worker making the food and as a cashier.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had burgers and onion rings, they were great. Ordered the double and it was more meat than I expected. Next time the single patty will be plenty. I waited a little longer than I expected, but this is not fast food, everything starts from when order is placed.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Slow service.
Date published: 2014-09-13
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_52968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Divots Grill

7400 Woodspoint Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: (859) 371-8255
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Divots Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's