Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by only 1 person waiting on us which was the same person to cook the food. waited a long time for the food. corn dogs came out frozen in the middle still. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took a long time to get our food. There was only one worker making the food and as a cashier. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had burgers and onion rings, they were great. Ordered the double and it was more meat than I expected. Next time the single patty will be plenty. I waited a little longer than I expected, but this is not fast food, everything starts from when order is placed. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Slow service. Sep 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's pretty average. A nice spot to grab a bite after playing miniature golf. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff is very pleasant and accommodating Aug 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all had something different from the menu and everyone was pleased. It wasn't fancy since it was at the golf course, more like bar food, but it was tasty and plentiful. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good, glass windows are dirty. More like a fastfood service. I have get our foods from the counter Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Jun 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:54.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_52968, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Divots Grill

7400 Woodspoint Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: (859) 371-8255
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Divots Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.