Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burgers are Great! Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice and quick to our table to check on us. You have your choice of table or booth, and there is a nice view of the driving range out back. Food was great, and price was very reasonable. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one server for the restaurant and bar...although they show they have large size pizza under ever description of pizza they only have medium...for dessert we asked what they had she said cheesecake and tiramisu (sp?) So we ordered 2 cheesecakes...she returned telling us there was only 1 left of each...the food was fair at best Mar 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although they list pizza size as available in LG the biggest pizza is medium....we asked that whatever sides or foods that would be ready first just bring them out and then everything arrived together...for dessert we ordered 2 pieces of cheesecake...they only had one a one piece available at 5pm. There was only one waitress to tend bar and serve food. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food,always great service.. overall a fantastic place. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, great service. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. The bar was empty when we arrived which was fine by us as it was a Monday night and we were just looking for good food. There was good music playing on the radio. The server / bartender was extremely friendly and took all of our orders. No issues with using our $25 card from Restaurants.com, in fact she was even helping us keep track of how much we spent (minimum $50 required).The bar doesn't look like much from the outside, and in fact could probably be spruced up a little to make it easier to see and figure out where the entrance is. But it's great inside. Nice decor, cozy, there were nice lights hanging for the holidays. Televisions playing sports, if you're in to watching the game.I imagine during a weekend they're much busier and a great place to come for drinks, but even during the week - the drinks were great with our dinner. The server / bartender made some drinks for us she had never made before and was spot on with them.The value is absolutely great as well, especially with $25 off. An appetizer, two meals (burgers each + sides) and each two specialty drinks and we just barely crossed the $50 line. All in all the bill was just over $25 for a great dinner and great drinks.It's a bit hard to find, and GPS seems to want to take you through a housing complex that dead-ends before it gets there, but as long as you make it to York Rd you'll get there. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by seemed short on servers. had to go to bar several times to get service Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food for a little bar! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent night to dine on the patio. Jun 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T05:38:34.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_39391, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Divot's Sports Bar

13393 York Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3342
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Divot's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.