Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food, very reasonable prices, friendly service. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very nice and prompt Oct 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are regulars, so they know what we like. Staff is always friendly, even when they are packed. Food is always great, and they have fabulous homemade soups (especially cheeseburger soup that they don't make often enough!) Oct 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Great service Oct 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by long time for server to come and get drinks. Then our food was set out to the vollyeball court and sat out there. They had to make new food and then it all came out at different times. But all in all the food was very good. Need to have a better organized kitchen. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff excellent service and food. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food way better then expected, service was excellent. Went 2 different times, and both times, no complaints. Will make this a regular dinning out spot. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our bartender, Tiffany, was very attentive to all of our needs. We got pizza & wings. Both were excellent. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, location, serviceGreat little place to hang out and have a drink Aug 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large selection of wings. Aug 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Divot's Sports Bar

13393 York Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3342
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Divot's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.