Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by long time for server to come and get drinks. Then our food was set out to the vollyeball court and sat out there. They had to make new food and then it all came out at different times. But all in all the food was very good. Need to have a better organized kitchen. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff excellent service and food. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food way better then expected, service was excellent. Went 2 different times, and both times, no complaints. Will make this a regular dinning out spot. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our bartender, Tiffany, was very attentive to all of our needs. We got pizza & wings. Both were excellent. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, location, serviceGreat little place to hang out and have a drink Aug 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large selection of wings. Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful and the food was great. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender was our server and was very efficient and friendly. The food was DELICIOUS! Everyone was very happy with their order and would like to return. Jul 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and good service!!!! Jul 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Divot's Sports Bar

13393 York Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3342
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Divot's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.