Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood buffet was very good as well as service Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ate here in January, delicious. Nice quite and classy restaurant. Beautiful view! 2nd home in Daytona, every time I go there, I hope to return to this restaurant. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by would be perfect if rest rooms not so far away . Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARY ELLEN IS THE BEST!, as well as the rest of the staff, food is always great as well as service and ambience Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good was frequently refreshed and the wait stuff was very polite Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful dinning area with a nice view. Our steak was just mediocre. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the young lady who sat us was very nice, so was the staff serving us. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere very nice and a great view of the ocean and boardwalk. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The last time we had the Prime Rib & Seafood buffet, the crab legs were much bigger. Food wasn't as hot as it should be, just warm. Prime rib was excellent, as were the desserts. View of ocean nice. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a great evening at the beach. food was outstanding as was the service. we will go back . Jul 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:38:46.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_192497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Doc Bales' Grill

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doc Bales' Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.