Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 456reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view right by the beach, pleasant atmosphere and very spacious. Good choices on the menu but their burgers rock. Also had a very attentive and courteous server. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was horrible! We set forever without drinks and took 20 minutes to get a salad!! The bread was hard as a rock! The food was not good! Also, they redeemed the wrong certificate which made this difficult for us! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed there dinner Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent, service was quick,The food was good though a bit pricey. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our food was delicious. Our server Claude was fantastic and nice. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess was particularly welcoming and friendly. She gave us a table by the window and adjusted the blind so we would have a perfect view of the ocean! The Legends Burger was fabulous! We loved the added combination of onions and beef brisket. It was perfectly prepared!! Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. The food was outstanding. We will happily return for another great meal. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food excellent service from waiter Claude and chef at serving station 5/16/15 May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ocean view dining. Food was excellent and our server (John) was helpful and accommodating. Service was outstanding. Make sure you print certificate rather than paperless as you DO have to have a PRINTED certificate. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, the servers, the atmosphere.., all Great! May 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:12.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_192497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Doc Bales' Grill

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doc Bales' Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.