Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 664reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really just wanted to commend everyone at this establishment for going above and beyond for my wedding reception dinner. For the people who are on a budget when dealing with nuptial planning, you know how costly details can get. I worked with Colleen D to put our special evening together and words can not explain how grateful I am to her and her lovely staff. The food was fabulous and the quality was superb, everyone kept talking about the ribs, steak and Gouda mac and cheese....The decorations were phenomenal !!! Our server Claude was amazing and very accommodating, I have a couple of family members already making plans to celebrate at this location, I give you all 10 thumbs up !! Thanks to everyone including Terry, for making our wedding a dream. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is friendly and efficient. The omelet maker is very good at his job and extremely courteous. The buffet had everything anyone could want. I really enjoyed sampling all the mini desserts. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food was great. May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went to the seafood buffet on the weekend. Our waiter was awesome, there isn't much to choose from for the $39.95 per person. Definitely not an assortment for non-seafood eaters. The desserts were very bland. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The price of the seafood buffet was too high for the selection of seafood. The one table had grilled chicken, potatoes, biscuits, etc. The salad bar did not have much to offer. There was a seafood pasta dish which was mostly pasta. I thought for the Hilton it would be much more upscale. I could go to another restaurant and have a wonderful meal for that price. May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The crab legs were not cooked properly. I have eaten there many times, and the prime rib and crab legs. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was mediocre at best, that includes their steak (sent back, cooked too well done), and chicken mojo salad. Chicken very dry. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went to the breakfast buffet and Cindy, our server, was exceptional. She really takes pride in her service. The made to order omelette was wonderful and our overall experience was top notch! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server,Cindy, was exceptional. The made to order omelette was great and a great selection on the morning buffet. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was only one menu option (on a Saturday) and that was a seafood buffet priced at $39.99. Apr 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:53:08.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_192497, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Doc Bales' Grill

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doc Bales' Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.