Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable outside dining. The menu was very limited. I would have expected more seafood and some type of filet or sirloin. The food took a long time to come out (as did the prosecco we ordered) but everything was delicious once it arrived. The waiter was polite but seemed a bit frazzled despite it being quiet in the restaurant. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great, our server was great and the food was great. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as well as the service Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent and great server! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I will be back to dine at Doc Bales Grill, when we are back in daytona. I orderd the ribs, they were very good, my wife orderd salmon and she said it was great. Thank you for the nice dining experience. John and Suzanne Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I believe Cindy was our server. She was great! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had 4 preteens with us as part of a party of 8. they were very cold to the kids who were very well behaved. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More selections on the buffet Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, Claude, our server treated us with the utmost respect. Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:36:03.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_192497, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Doc Bales' Grill

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doc Bales' Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.