Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. We just had a little trouble with figuring out if an arepa had been charged or not at the end. But they were very polite and helpful to figure out the discrepancy. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we tried was excellent. We had a parilla especial for two (churrasco, grilled chiken breast, grilled chorizo sausage, fried yuca, a cachapa and an arepa with shredded beef). Enough for 3, maybe 4 people. My husband also had a hot dog, delicious! Planning to go back and try other dishes. Service was friendly and casual, but efficient. Highly recommend. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good a little over seasoned but good Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual, relaxed, attentive, good food variety, (some of the best churrasco in town!) and very affordable. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The environment is clean and welcoming, the decoration makes the place pop! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!!! The service is always excellent! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I must say that the young waiter Richard impressed me, he seemed to know his job extremely well, he was very friendly, helpful and very accommodating, I will definitely recommend this restaurant and this young man Richard, I also believe he should be the manager because there was a situation with the system that went down and I was able to see him trying to fix the problem, it took about 45 minutes but he successfully was able to bring the system back and he never changed his friendliness he kept smiling even in the most stressful moments when there were some customers were waiting for the bill like me and others waiting to be served, overall I was extremely impressed with him and with the restaurant's food! please make Richard a manager he deserves an opportunity to a higher position. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place should expand. We were told we would be seated in 15-20 minutes and it ended up being 45. Also others were seated, served, and done while we waited for a table. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Friendly staff. Great food and prices. Nice quiet location. A+ experience! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food very tasty; service excellent; atmosphere very comfortable dinning;overall very satisfied experience! Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:42:22.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_58451, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine

1246 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: (305) 999-7498
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.