Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaint restaurant with atmosphere, great food and excellent customer service with a smile. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personable young waiters, willing to suggest best choices and make recommendations. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent options for Venezuelan Dinning, Try their 'churrasco pepito' its one of the best ones I've ever had. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy clean place May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good, the place is small but cozy and we were hesitant to go because we have a twin stroller, but the staff went out of their way to accommodate us perfectly and we were able to enjoy great service and excellent food. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quaint and nice ambiance...beautiful women eating there when i went May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. We just had a little trouble with figuring out if an arepa had been charged or not at the end. But they were very polite and helpful to figure out the discrepancy. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we tried was excellent. We had a parilla especial for two (churrasco, grilled chiken breast, grilled chorizo sausage, fried yuca, a cachapa and an arepa with shredded beef). Enough for 3, maybe 4 people. My husband also had a hot dog, delicious! Planning to go back and try other dishes. Service was friendly and casual, but efficient. Highly recommend. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good a little over seasoned but good Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual, relaxed, attentive, good food variety, (some of the best churrasco in town!) and very affordable. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-06-27T12:05:58.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_58451, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine

1246 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: (305) 999-7498
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.