Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 251reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always on point. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was overly salty and service was horrible/non existant. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our son's graduation, servers were on point in every way. Catered to our every need....great first impression! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our son's graduation, servers were on point in every way. Catered to our every need....great first impression! Jun 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was poor. One person did not get served until almost 10 minutes after the other people in our party had been served! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty food! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was pleasant, the food is authentic Venezuelan, and the staff very accommodating. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is always a pleasure to have dinner at Doggies the service is outstanding Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere and service. Apr 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:51:20.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_58451, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine

1246 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: (305) 999-7498
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.