Close
Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggi’s is simple fare. My family and I always have arepas. Tonight, my daughter ordered the chicken milanesa with beans and yuca fries. She enjoyed it very much! I had the ham and Gouda cheese arepa and it was delicious! My husband had the mano cheese arepa and it was scrumptous as well!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service, what's not to love?
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfull food!! Nice place!! Excelent service!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We had to cachapas and shared a churrasco steak . The service was great. What's not to love
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time eating Arepas and they were delicious
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food great. We especially like their "Cachapas" a corn pancake with melted cheese. Absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating at Doggi's is a true Venezuelan experience. The waitresses spoke both English and Spanish and they were very attentive and answered all of our questions regarding the food. We ordered an authentic arepa and the grilled chicken. We look forward to returning. They have great steak dishes that we would love to try.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food- too noisy to be a 5
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_58451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine

1246 Coral Way
Miami, FL 33145
Phone: (305) 999-7498
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doggi's Venezuelan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's