Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 894reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was by far great, the fillet was tasteless and the shrimp was very tough. The mustard sauce, which I love, tasted like it was made with some cleaning chemical. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was OK but condition of restaurant is poor. Chairs dirty and fabric needs to be replaced. Whole place looks like it hasn't been updated in many years! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was great but the ambiance needs to be updated greatly Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our chef was boring. No friendliness or jokes. No shrimp tail demo. Felt like he did the onion ring trick at the very end because he had to. Got the lady next to us' order totally messed up. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by usually the cooks would do the fried rice first then the veggies then the meat, our cook did it completely backwards so our meat was first and was either eaten alone or cold by the time you got the rice and veggies. Also it was my daughters birthday. We told the waiter and he acknowledged it and then did noting. No singing or dessert. The fried rice was loaded with onions which a few of us couldn't even eat. pretty disappointed for a Birthday Celebration. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot an order of shrimp. The hostess lady was rude. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice chef and the food was good. It was different than where I usually go so it wasn't quite the same but still a very enjoyable sister's night out. Dec 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our cook, MJ, is the BEST! Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly. The cooks out on a fun show. The food is delicious. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by billed more than list prices on the menu, waitress was never around, forgot things, charged extra for included items.. cook over salted the food, overcooked the steak... Oct 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:39.334-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.