Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 828reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always a pleasant experience at Domo 77 May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The decor is tired and it was nearly empty. But the chef was really fun! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a really nice chef in our table May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was great. Soy sauce had rice on it from the previous dinner. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was awesome! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the decor is shabby and run down, the carpets are stained the chairs are wobbly everything just looks cheap and run down, like it hasnt had a real good cleaning. I'm paying 40 dollars per person and eating in a place that looks like I should be spending 6 bucks per person. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE TERRIFIC WAITRESS Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!! Service and cook was friendly and fun Apr 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hostess and waiter were terrible. Food was average, so were drinks. Would not return. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food preparation presentation was amazing!! It was my daughters birthday celebration and they sang their traditional culture song to her. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:47:17.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.