Close
Domo 77 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 944.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and went to the Aurora, IL location to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary, and had an amazing time. The food and service was great.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No one at front desk when we arrived to greet us. Waited about 5 minutes before we were greeted.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food delicious, service was the best. I'd rate more than 5 if I could.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They don't list black rice on sushi menu so it doesn't sell and therefore isn't fresh. They need to list black rice on sushi menu.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dark,dirty, horrible gas smell and out dated.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dark,dirty, horrible gas smell and out dated.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on New Year's Eve.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's