Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 805reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food preparation presentation was amazing!! It was my daughters birthday celebration and they sang their traditional culture song to her. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good & large portions of food. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and lots of it. The chef was very entertaining and pleasant. Dinner and a show I love it. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but way overpriced.The cook was very entertaining. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restraunt.com should eliminate it, from their program. 'Seating was horrendous,(even with a meaningless reservation). Entrees were subpar - though, WAY overpriced. And, there was no atmosphere. I eat out, plenty. Take my word, on this joint. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We waited a little over an hour for the food to begin cooking, our server was not attentive and very forgetful, we saw him about 4 times the two hours we were there. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the chef was very entertaining to watch and interacted well with the adults and the children at the table. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Great experience! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The showmanship was very weak. I remember more tricks while cooking and more audience participation in the past. Basically came out to cook while he butchered the order 5 or 6 times asking how the meals needed to be prepped. The food was mediocre, and the quality has definitely gone downhill. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good service and really good food Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:15:09.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.