Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 816reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by the decor is shabby and run down, the carpets are stained the chairs are wobbly everything just looks cheap and run down, like it hasnt had a real good cleaning. I'm paying 40 dollars per person and eating in a place that looks like I should be spending 6 bucks per person. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE TERRIFIC WAITRESS Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!! Service and cook was friendly and fun Apr 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hostess and waiter were terrible. Food was average, so were drinks. Would not return. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food preparation presentation was amazing!! It was my daughters birthday celebration and they sang their traditional culture song to her. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good & large portions of food. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and lots of it. The chef was very entertaining and pleasant. Dinner and a show I love it. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but way overpriced.The cook was very entertaining. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restraunt.com should eliminate it, from their program. 'Seating was horrendous,(even with a meaningless reservation). Entrees were subpar - though, WAY overpriced. And, there was no atmosphere. I eat out, plenty. Take my word, on this joint. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We waited a little over an hour for the food to begin cooking, our server was not attentive and very forgetful, we saw him about 4 times the two hours we were there. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:15:48.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_816, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.