Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 919reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by There's a little wait and we were not entertained by the chef, unlike in House of Kobe, chefs are very entertaining. Not much interaction to customers. There is not much privacy because we were joined in a table with 3 people. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food tasted horrible Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had several pieces of sushi Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allow plenty of time to enjoy the meal. Chefs are talented and entertaining. Kids love it. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Waiter messed up order a few times but he was really nice. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant could use some renovation and upkeep but the staff was super nice and the food was great! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and plenty of it!The entertainment while cooking is a must see. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was nice having the discount thanks! Apr 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just average, food was decent but not great. Restaurant itself kind of dirty and we decided we prefer a more upscale atmosphere with less kids. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food had no taste, it was taken from the freezer and cooked in front of us, could they put something to give it some taste, the rice seemed old and cold. Mar 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:19:13.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_919, tr_919
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.