Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 850reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was cooked perfectly, the chef was entertaining. Had a great time. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MJ was awesome! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was hot in there. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service and excellent food! Jul 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We have been to this restaurant several times and we were disappointed this time. We were seated at a table and had ordered and were just finishing our salad and soup when a couple was seated at our table. We then had to wait until they reviewed the menu, ordered, enjoyed their soup, salad and appetizer before the chef came to cook our food. I understand they want to maximize the use of the table but to me, this was way too late into our meal for another patron to be seated with us and caused a long wait time for us. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The table chefs are charming and entertaining, you get a lot of food and the food is excellent. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was above average quality. Tuna was nice and red, salmon good and fatty. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great personable and very talented chef who prepared food right in front of us! He even kept my grandchildren engaged as he did "tricks" with food and utensils. Great entertainment and plenty of good food. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loads of fun. great food Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a little pricey but fantastic food and great service. Jun 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:05:21.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_850, tr_850
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.