Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 381reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great and the service was even better Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were 5 college friends who do not see one another often. Our waitress allowed us to pace our dining experience. We took our time ordering and leaving after the bill was paid. We were the only party, so we did not feel bad staying at our table longer than usual. We ALL enjoyed our meals. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great but the server was even better Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat outside It was a beautifil night Waot staff was attentive and friendly. Food was great May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pub food and atmosphere. Staff is very friendly. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a large party outside, and the 4 of us were not noticed for service much. Even our waitress went to the larger party and ignored us. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food portions are great, went for lunch and it was very relaxing. Looks like a great local place to eat. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. The entire staff is very friendly. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and drinks. Reasonably priced. Excellent service Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spent day in Rockport and drove all the way back cause we like the food. Didn't expect to have prime rib, though. Want to make D's our place to go as servers were great, food was perfect and just a fun, friendly place to be. Keep it up!! Apr 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:21.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_34239, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Donohue's Bar & Grill

87 Bigelow Ave
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: (617) 924-4900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Donohue's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.