Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 389reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was super clean, cool and fun Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and breakfast was awesome. Didn't eat for the rest of the day. Will be going back to try lunch/ dinner . Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress, Angela, was very professional and courteous. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was priced right, good quality, great variety and server was great! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great and the service was even better Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were 5 college friends who do not see one another often. Our waitress allowed us to pace our dining experience. We took our time ordering and leaving after the bill was paid. We were the only party, so we did not feel bad staying at our table longer than usual. We ALL enjoyed our meals. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great but the server was even better Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat outside It was a beautifil night Waot staff was attentive and friendly. Food was great May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pub food and atmosphere. Staff is very friendly. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a large party outside, and the 4 of us were not noticed for service much. Even our waitress went to the larger party and ignored us. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:51.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_34239, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Donohue's Bar & Grill

87 Bigelow Ave
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: (617) 924-4900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Donohue's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.